**Offical Oppo Find 7 thread**

Op_Valkyrie

yes, so pai sei, started this thread n 1+1 in the end not buying these 2. lol
and i'm still waiting for ur price man!!!

What's gd in g3 vs find7 except for more ex? Specs about the same but lg can't change battery right?

Computeron

What's gd in g3 vs find7 except for more ex? Specs about the same but lg can't change battery right?
LG G3 vs Oppo Find 7 - Mobile Phones Specs Comparison

to me..
i like holding a touch for this gal, since march. donno her name n tel. getting hard to play, then suddenly i got to know this gal named G3, also chio. within a mth i jio her liao. now this gal FIND7 jio me *flash sale at $649* is like erm willingly come to me like that... buei up liao... lol

like my post if u like my EDMW story

aang1971

If u have F7a already then why waste money get F7? It's not gona be much diff and there won't be much "new phone" feel...

Join the G3 club.. their cam is pretty good man better than F7a. I compared both at the singtel shop..

sold off f7a fast, scared resale value.

maybe will buy a second hand f7 in china, heard only 2k rmb

garychengjw

to me..
i like holding a touch for this gal, since march. donno her name n tel. getting hard to play, then suddenly i got to know this gal named G3, also chio. within a mth i jio her liao. now this gal FIND7 jio me *flash sale at $649* is like erm willingly come to me like that... buei up liao... lol

very台湾偶像剧,三角恋。 :s22:

Skyy

sold off f7a fast, scared resale value.

maybe will buy a second hand f7 in china, heard only 2k rmb

the F7a resale value very cui, this is not a good phone to buy new but a good phone to buy 2nd hand.

kyleongwl

the F7a resale value very cui, this is not a good phone to buy new but a good phone to buy 2nd hand.
Wah...say until F7a damn weak.
at that 599 with its spec, no mid range phone or late last year flagship (G2 or XZU) hardware also not so fresh.
Only branding is kinda ....

Skyy

Wah...say until F7a damn weak.
at that 599 with its spec, no mid range phone or late last year flagship (G2 or XZU) hardware also not so fresh.
Only branding is kinda ....

It's not the specs that's weak, it's the company that don't support resale of the phone. If Oppo don't take back used phones, dealers also have no incentive to take in your used phone, thus resale price will also drop.

The other thing is Oppo decided to price F7 at just $60 more than F7a.When F7a launched, got such a sale? Nope, so of course ppl will go for F7 instead la, and thus driving down the resale price of F7a again.

Think if I ever buy Oppo phones again, will wait for 2nd hand sets and get it at lelong price..:s13:

kyleongwl

It's not the specs that's weak, it's the company that don't support resale of the phone. If Oppo don't take back used phones, dealers also have no incentive to take in your used phone, thus resale price will also drop.

The other thing is Oppo decided to price F7 at just $60 more than F7a.When F7a launched, got such a sale? Nope, so of course ppl will go for F7 instead la, and thus driving down the resale price of F7a again.

Think if I ever buy Oppo phones again, will wait for 2nd hand sets and get it at lelong price..:s13:
Or I sell u mine :)

Op_Valkyrie

to me..

power lah bro... your story, i like! :s13:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.