**Offical Oppo Find 7 thread**

laughingPANDA

i'm still choosing between opo or oppo find 7 but for now i am leaning more toward Find 7 side mainly because of the availability

Adix bro also selling in his shop if I'm not wrong for 550, so confirm no problem on availability de :) just warranty only lol

xiaorazor

Is it so bad? But I expect nowadays smartphone can last for a day usage then very good lo. Cos I charge my phone twice everyday base on my own usage.

ya, not a display expert but this is what i think, the QHD display use more power to give you the beautiful and detail image/video quality compare to the 1080p display

garychengjw

ya, not a display expert but this is what i think, the QHD display use more power to give you the beautiful and detail image/video quality compare to the 1080p display

as ex-f7/7a user.
7(QHD) drained damn fast. Personally, need to charge 3~4 times per day.
while 7A(1080p). can last almost entire. 1 charge per day for me.

kyleongwl

as ex-f7/7a user.
7(QHD) drained damn fast. Personally, need to charge 3~4 times per day.
while 7A(1080p). can last almost entire. 1 charge per day for me.

I whole day just whatsapp Facebook abit 1HR SOT battery already down to 40% -.- my OPO 1HR SOT at 70%. Major difference

when i slow down my usage (no gaming)i could see the big difference between F7 vs G3.
Doing nothin, no network, occasionally tap the screen, could see batt drain
Havng a differ rom frm F7a will allow specific tweaks to managed the batt life.
This is something Oppp needs to fix..as G3 seems to do well, a QHD display as well.

xiaorazor

when i slow down my usage (no gaming)i could see the big difference between F7 vs G3.
This is something Oppp needs to fix..as G3 seems to do well, a QHD display as well.

both QHD display phone have their pros and cons i guess.

for find7 everything seem to be good, is just the battery life......
for G3, the battery side is doing better but the color representation is quite bad and the brightness isn't bright enough

maybe that the reason why battery are more lasting on G3
don't get me wrong, both phones are still an excellent phone

Computeron

A... here f7 thread... pai se pai sei...
cuz all here ppl also at opo thread..

mobiken

both QHD display phone have their pros and cons i guess.

for find7 everything seem to be good, is just the battery life......
for G3, the battery side is doing better but the color representation is quite bad and the brightness isn't bright enough

maybe that the reason why battery are more lasting on G3
don't get me wrong, both phones are still an excellent phone
actually is the diff really big compare with QHD? unless u really look into details..
moi using 7a for a week now and batt life so far so gd. much much better than my SS at least..
screen wise I find it beri gd liao

laughingPANDA

actually is the diff really big compare with QHD? unless u really look into details..
moi using 7a for a week now and batt life so far so gd. much much better than my SS at least..
screen wise I find it beri gd liao

It's quite value for money for 7A considering the specs. Got the Find 7 cause I used 7A before but then battery life really ........

laughingPANDA

Uplorry 7 for 7a luh. :s13:
Look for lobang leh. Hahas

WAH you got gear fit LOL. But you got Samsung phone meh? :s13:
Wait till got something better I jiu let go liao hehe!
That time the Nokia Lumia 1020 camera very tok kong but speed slow like F in the end also go~ :s22:

kyleongwl

Galaxy S5 LTE-A battery life unaffected by its QHD display

Though this article is aboit s5 lte-a vs s5.
it did mentiomed abt QHD (with snapdragon 805+adreno 420)...perhaps some light on the necessary hw for QHD.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.