**Offical Oppo Find 7 thread**

kyleongwl

no wor.. 7 is $719 right?
g3 retailer price most likely will be $8xx
so is only $1xx more
If we based on 650k won in korea, wiuld b S $800.
However the last 2 experi3nc3 of LG, G Flex (~ 1k) or G Pro 2 (~900), chance of G3 at 800 would b low.
Not using RRP already.

DELTAFORCE

Showroom is gd enough.
This would allows interested parties to look at the phones.. (shd b mo than F7)

At least there is a proper showroom now. Last Friday went down to Central and look at their pathetic service centre already lost my confidence.

:s12::s12::s12:

blonchai

I think this is the so called full fledged showroom. Not only phones? Together with their famous Blu Ray player? And others?

Computeron

If we based on 650k won in korea, wiuld b S $800.
However the last 2 experi3nc3 of LG, G Flex (~ 1k) or G Pro 2 (~900), chance of G3 at 800 would b low.
Not using RRP already.

G3 32gb I think is $928 retail price.
So retailer will be lower

kyleongwl

Oppo is available now and is better than non warranty one plus one. Agree?
The non warranty is not a issue.
the BiG question is where is the fon (OPO)...its late again due to software.

Our next wait would b F7.

jarboy808

Oppo 7a Cases?

Sorry if this has been covered BUT.....

I got my 7a this week - love it - but I have no idea where to get protective cases for it. I would rather not buy it online as I like to see/feel the case.

Any recommendations?

Eddied

Sorry if this has been covered BUT.....

I got my 7a this week - love it - but I have no idea where to get protective cases for it. I would rather not buy it online as I like to see/feel the case.

Any recommendations?

Find adix82 lor

adix_82

Today served a bro who works at the service center at central.

Chatted about the changing of oppo find 7a, knew that although it's giving everyone a headache but luckily most of the oppo user are very understanding and patient..

Kudos to most of the bro here who cultivated the right attitude in hwz.

blonchai

Today served a bro who works at the service center at central.

Chatted about the changing of oppo find 7a, knew that although it's giving everyone a headache but luckily most of the oppo user are very understanding and patient..

Kudos to most of the bro here who cultivated the right attitude in hwz.

Good to hear that. If all customer are like that.. spore would be a better place liao :)

BlitzStryker

Oppo Taiwan Facebook got news! If Ima not wrong, it is OPPO Find 7 release/launch event.

Breifly see thru only cos in Chi. Dun flame me if ima wrong :D

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.