**Offical Oppo Find 7 thread**

adix_82

aya too late... cannot share the joy with u.. cannot drool on the phone u buy.. sad...
adix, later 6.30 i come down with my wife... she want to molest lg vu 3, me f7a. u no need to entertain us... the most phone gone nia... lol:s13::s13:

Vu3 no more le. Left g pro 2.

LordKuroda

oh no..... not even demo set??? will u be bringing in again?

the source is the 2nd liner. :s13:

7a over priced? :s13:

Haha sian cheat my feelings! :p Ya lo quite overpriced as compared to the Pruss One. :s13: The 7a can get you a 64GB Pruss One sia.

Computeron

Wah.. pruss is simi phone... russian?

composition-main.jpg

leon123456

Where is this adix shop? Got address? Can see find 7a? Got xiaomi mi3? I want see see look look china phone. Seems good value

Computeron

dont think so... cuz 2.0 is still in beta.... and 7a just launched today locally.

but below is the latest patch
Z6YsDkBl.jpg

Skyy

Haha sian cheat my feelings! :p Ya lo quite overpriced as compared to the Pruss One. :s13: The 7a can get you a 64GB Pruss One sia.
But pruss one is still a dream, they not gona sell in SG so it's an export set so you'll always be paying a premium for the set compared to the locals.

Computeron

going to visit adix soon... hope got chance to see any forum mates here buying F7a. if later got 1 guy wearing black cap n polo tee... standing behind u keep bio-ing if u r buying F7a, that will be me. lol

Computeron

But pruss one is still a dream, they not gona sell in SG so it's an export set so you'll always be paying a premium for the set compared to the locals.
if we all can wait till end of june... the price for OPO should be quite reasonable liao. but then like not much fun and hype liao till end of june. longgg... siaaa

theres another problem... those opo listed countries... if we buy from their site.. donno can ship to SG anot... or within that country nia.

Skyy

going to visit adix soon... hope got chance to see any forum mates here buying F7a. if later got 1 guy wearing black cap n polo tee... standing behind u keep bio-ing if u r buying F7a, that will be me. lol

Faster go n buy yours man, I already got mine earlier. I was still thinking whether to buy but when I went there, played with the phone then I was convinced that it's even a better phone than described in the reviews. So mai tu liao.. Whack first, talk later. Plus the freebies given was good too!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.