kyleongwl
hv discount?Cause customer say he Don mind a demo Set.. can't wait till Monday..
F7a is a cool phoneSelling like hotcakes! I thought no the 7 will sell even hotter! Given the extra $100 for that specs haha. Shall wait for Find 7!
Wah. See i told u 4 sets is not enough tong over sat right?![]()
Need to order at least 20...
Selling like hotcakes! I thought no the 7 will sell even hotter! Given the extra $100 for that specs haha. Shall wait for Find 7!
F7 vs G3 will be BIG (2k fight)..Expect Jun.I think by the time find 7 is out...
You will have
G3
S5 prime
Sony something something
Xiaomi something something
Htc something something
Then oppo find 7 will be like last in line... a forgotten phone...
Oh ok.. So mine is not faulty, thks.
Think most sets are like that. A lot of ppl feedback in oppo forums. Think this yellow tint and the overly sensitive screen are the only real issues with the phone... It's like the glove mode is permanently on so it's more sensitive than normal.
Yup, you are right. Whoever come first will take the market.....I think by the time find 7 is out...
You will have
G3
S5 prime
Sony something something
Xiaomi something something
Htc something something
Then oppo find 7 will be like last in line... a forgotten phone...
Cause customer say he Don mind a demo Set.. can't wait till Monday..

demo set kena touched, touched alr still don't mind.
discount set ah?![]()
Nope. Rrp but I gave him a glass sp
demo set kena touched, touched alr still don't mind.
discount set ah?![]()

Wah jialat means no more demo unit to molest liao...
Adix, do you still have F7a in stock on Monday, 5th? If yes, what color?Monday late afternoon will have demo again
What issue u face on those flagship? I had those and seem fine.I must say I'm thoroughly impressed with the Find 7a. I had the flagship phones of 2014 (s5, z2 & m8) and all 3 were problematic in one way or another. This Find 7a surprised me in many ways with the gesture motions, camera capabilities and an above average screen. Battery life is still too early to tell but my set doesn't have the high discharge during standby time (only 2% overnight). Only thing missing is kitkat but I can live without it since with jellybean, I can copy /delete files on my sd card. The phone is also very snappy and lag free. The skyline notification light is just classy. Great phone at a reasonable price!
Thanks to adix for providing great service to me!![]()
Any 1 saw taobao or ebay selling the carbon fibre back plate already ? Wish to replace it !
Hehe.. There are fans of these flagship phones. So I will not go into details. Some of these problems were known in other forums. Weight is fine by me since I'm also using Note 3 with wireless charging flip cover which is definitely heavier.What issue u face on those flagship? I had those and seem fine.
On F7a, after 2days (since Fri), there are 2 things I love
1. Super bright screen..set at auto and same ambience as many flagship, its brighter (yet not killing batt)
2. Loud speaker ..way better than those back speaker phone...but better than the front ones..just not stereo
The weight is heavy..remind me on the initial Note