My one the orange hue also not so extreme leh![]()
My previous set too. Only an eyesore at white background which happens to be the setting menu and most of the web content![]()

I think you are the only lucky one in singapore to get an exchange with good set.
Those batches after 19th May should be a rite....

Oppo F7 available for pre order in us. Ready to ship in jul.
Our shores shd b soom
just wondering, anyone's battery still giving issues?
I'm on 1.2.1 and using nova launcher. Without using the phone, the battery drain is about 2%/hour. (i've switched off location settings. Only wifi,data and sync on).
I'm browsing hwz on chrome and it's about 1% every 3 minutes also.
Any idea if it's nova launcher or something? Or is this normal?
I don't have much of the other apps because I factory reset the phone when the battery was giving even more issues yesterday. Media Control used up like 50% in about 6 hours. (this is currently fixed i think)
i just got my tempered glass and nilikin case from oppomart, quality jin good sia, but got some small bubbles at the (top out of the screen) but can't see in normal usage anw, bag zz recommend one jin good![]()
Didn't check for dust?![]()

Can someone advise the location of the service center in case I need to go there? And what's the operating hours?