**Offical Oppo Find 7 thread**

MarkersNg

My previous set too. Only an eyesore at white background which happens to be the setting menu and most of the web content :(

Generally white for me, just that on close inspection can tell that the bottom is warmer haha :s13:

bebopbob

Found a interesting feature on FInd 7a (ColourOS v1.2.1i ) with the lock screen showing, hold down the home and the flash light comes on.

tuzantar

Those batches after 19th May should be a rite....

bought a set for my wife on end of may also kena the yellow tint.She doesnt really care abt it.she said she can't see it anyway.funny thought women are better at identifying colors :s13:

whiteangel

just wondering, anyone's battery still giving issues?
I'm on 1.2.1 and using nova launcher. Without using the phone, the battery drain is about 2%/hour. (i've switched off location settings. Only wifi,data and sync on).
I'm browsing hwz on chrome and it's about 1% every 3 minutes also.
Any idea if it's nova launcher or something? Or is this normal?
I don't have much of the other apps because I factory reset the phone when the battery was giving even more issues yesterday. Media Control used up like 50% in about 6 hours. (this is currently fixed i think)

JJW_123

just wondering, anyone's battery still giving issues?
I'm on 1.2.1 and using nova launcher. Without using the phone, the battery drain is about 2%/hour. (i've switched off location settings. Only wifi,data and sync on).
I'm browsing hwz on chrome and it's about 1% every 3 minutes also.
Any idea if it's nova launcher or something? Or is this normal?
I don't have much of the other apps because I factory reset the phone when the battery was giving even more issues yesterday. Media Control used up like 50% in about 6 hours. (this is currently fixed i think)

i am on 1.2.1 and using nova launcher. no issues here, battery life is good.
i am a light user.
try switching on NFC. and restart your phone.
It happen to me once, NFC was off and battery drain starts. no idea how that happen.

whiteangel

okay willl try that. =)
the other issue was that with the launcher, it'll also launch google now (which when you longpress the home button, it'll also activate it).
Weird O_O
anyone knows any fix for this?

JJW_123

This is more in line with Android's ecosystem.

I am not sure how can we prevent googlenow from showing up.
Maybe some users want to shed some light on this..

Eddied

i just got my tempered glass and nilikin case from oppomart, quality jin good sia, but got some small bubbles at the (top out of the screen) but can't see in normal usage anw, bag zz recommend one jin good :s34:

MarkersNg

i just got my tempered glass and nilikin case from oppomart, quality jin good sia, but got some small bubbles at the (top out of the screen) but can't see in normal usage anw, bag zz recommend one jin good :s34:

Didn't check for dust? :(

Eddied

Didn't check for dust? :(

dunno leh the bubble not those kind of dust bubbles is a lot of tiny bubble congregate around the top, got a few spots kena, i cleaned with alcohol, electrostatic paper and lint free paper liao, unless the dust was on the protector lor :s22:

MarkersNg

I clean with the free wipes and stick. :s22:

Cheesepies la the electrostatic paper so small :s22:

eijnaix

Can someone advise the location of the service center in case I need to go there? And what's the operating hours?

Eddied

Can someone advise the location of the service center in case I need to go there? And what's the operating hours?

The Central
#03-07 (Yellow Zone – Beside Huawei)
6, Eu Tong Sen Street, S(059817)

operating hours not sure

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.