skylight87
cause merc sponsor mah
I feel all the guest all small ka one.
Except Ekin and Karen mok.
And the red carpet damn CMI leh..crowd like lesser than 200? Prominent one is the ruien and ouxuan crowd only. The opposite side of them so empty!!
Best newcomer not Show 1 meh
Support rui en and shaun for the respective awards!![]()
Any nice pic for me to *** Bo?

Quote 1stCarrie wins best newcomer award. My aunt just call me and say. she work inside mediacorp. the result out liao. Best actress Rui En. Best Actor Shaun
Joanne nnp perky is understandable leh.... but cant fap to this.you can go to the other 'official' thread. There got alot of photos for you to choose.
from Sora Ma's nnp to Joanne Peh's pregnant perky nnp for you to choose![]()
E-Mian still ageless sia.
Quote 1st. AgainCarrie wins best newcomer award. My aunt just call me and say. she work inside mediacorp. the result out liao. Best actress Rui En. Best Actor Shaun
Black wat name. . Looks jin gentle. .. leally bth.. rater must tua my girl sexplode riao.. nao lun 1st.. Jin chuang sia
Joanne nnp perky is understandable leh.... but cant fap to this.
Lol
Sent from Jayley Woo's heart using GAGT