Official 3Dmark06 thread

Fatfool

NightRaven said:
haha what ramblings?

anyway i also planned 3 mths for mine :D
oh about hooting this and that etc, crazy OCing etc.

and didn't expect someone from VR zone to plan his rig for 3 months sia.

anyway, i've broken EDMW's NPNT rule so here it is as proof:

Fulllrig.jpg

NightRaven

hahaha cuz if u noticed i was a hwzoner earlier than i was a vrzoner! haha here not edmw laH! no one gonna hoot u npnt :D

but anyway join u la :D

Overall and final picture.. in the dark...
hpim5942kz7.jpg

Fatfool

NightRaven said:
hahaha cuz if u noticed i was a hwzoner earlier than i was a vrzoner! haha here not edmw laH! no one gonna hoot u npnt :D

but anyway join u la :D

Overall and final picture.. in the dark...
hpim5942kz7.jpg
Ooooo bright lights!

How come your tube diameter is so large yet you can bend it so much?

and the number of fans is just wow.

where did you get those lighted fans or did you buy the LEDs and mod them? SFFmadness? or modemod?

and are the power cables sleeved in that glowing orange sleeve or were they replaced? but don't think that FSP is a modular one hor....
btw where did you get the apogee from?

hmm.... gotta get some silent fans to replace those on the tai-chi. was thinking of S flexes' but need to put LEDs on them so that I won't stub/break my toes on that case at night.

didn't know that you were orginally a HWZer (cos you got mod status in VR zone)

NightRaven

haha no la its not bent very much :) standard 1/2" ID

acryan fans :) sffmadness is my good friend! haha~

haha the fsp is not modular. sleeved originally in black. the ornage and green is sleeved over. My own one was done by enegizer but i just sleeved on FSP finish today. long stuff..

apogee ah aha enegizer is my good friend :)

haha but well yea i was from here.. when well the place was more active?

Fatfool

NightRaven said:
haha no la its not bent very much :) standard 1/2" ID

acryan fans :) sffmadness is my good friend! haha~

haha the fsp is not modular. sleeved originally in black. the ornage and green is sleeved over. My own one was done by enegizer but i just sleeved on FSP finish today. long stuff..

apogee ah aha enegizer is my good friend :)

haha but well yea i was from here.. when well the place was more active?
Oh i see.

got any idea when SFFmaddness will be back?

Btw Energizer owns uvium at the basement of SLS? how come he seems to sell just about anything lol.

NightRaven

haha sffmadness has been busy but he's around..

haha yea enegizer is the man u know :) i mean he knows what enthusiasts want ba~

Fatfool

NightRaven said:

haha yea enegizer is the man u know :) i mean he knows what enthusiasts want ba~
Oh i see...

hmm..... maybe i'll contact him about the ACryan triple LEDs in the comming months.

as for energizer, I've only been to the basement once lol. next time must go there take a look.

clon22

NightRaven said:

Cool man!...

darthduckie

Hi

I have ran 3dmark06 with resolution of 1680 x 1050 and with AA off. My score is is only 5719. My rig specs are on the right. How to get it higher?

Fatfool

darthduckie said:
Hi

I have ran 3dmark06 with resolution of 1680 x 1050 and with AA off. My score is is only 5719. My rig specs are on the right. How to get it higher?
up graphics card and processor duh. or OC them.

rollbread

My score so low sia...

Pentium D 925 3.0Ghz
6600GT 128mb
DDR2 1Ghz 667mhz

3DMARK06 Score is 2525.
CPU score - 1476
SM2.0 Score - 934
HDR/SM3.0 Score - 979

I was thinking if i change my graphic card to 7600gt, how much score will it increase?

elmariachi

capture05052007022031bh7.jpg

capture05052007022337xz9.jpg

Core2Quad running at 3.3Ghz (300x11) - 1.38125V
Memory at 900Mhz 4-4-4-12 (****** up Promos chipset) - 2.1V
eVGA 8800GTS 600/1000

:D

elmariachi

ragnarok95 said:
Can you go grab crucial rams?

hehe

Cannot. Big pocket burn aftr buying all my mod parts for my new car. *MUST RESIST TEMPTATION*

petshopboys

just conducted the test....
The 3Dmark06 is 9804...everything ran on stock speed...
Is it too low? or ok?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.