>>OFFICIAL<< >^_^< SONY Chit-Chat Thread

pker88

you got go to the isetan one recently?
everytime i walk to the counter, the girl know i want to read mag, not buy ... like that means what? :crazy:

isetan one ya donthave the cake lor

pker88

you got go to the isetan one recently?
everytime i walk to the counter, the girl know i want to read mag, not buy ... like that means what? :crazy:

remember to update me lor i love their taka hokkiado makan show
cake!!!!

littlehitsuji

haha...nth to be dulan abt mah...its ur own fb...lol...can share some more peeks of ur doggie ??

He's about 7 months now, these are some recent pictures.

tuffy3.jpg

2012-02-17193457.jpg

2012-02-27143746.jpg

2012-02-17193229.jpg

2012-02-16163613.jpg

2012-02-23191048.jpg

2012-02-23191030.jpg

:)

edit: only first pic was taken with a dslr, the rest with my soon to be gone galaxy s.

pker88

He's about 7 months now, these are some recent pictures.

tuffy3.jpg

2012-02-17193457.jpg

2012-02-27143746.jpg

2012-02-17193229.jpg

2012-02-16163613.jpg

2012-02-23191048.jpg

2012-02-23191030.jpg

:)

edit: only first pic was taken with a dslr, the rest with my soon to be gone galaxy s.

hahha when u get x's the pocket will look more better than gimpy samcrap hahha
your first pic using a dslr no wonder it got a nice bokah effect nice job

pker88

end of the month! :D

haha now is see what color only..

yalor according to the taka schedule it end of March
oooiishiii cakes
I also like their ichigo cakes too over their fresh cream too

ao what prata are u now hahha

littlehitsuji

hhaah typo
I mean picture haahaa
oh the dslr pic it taken by your mum?

yup! :) i dont have dslr lolol. $_$
in case u're wondering why the quality of my avatar doesn't look good, it's not taken using phone or dslr.

yalor according to the taka schedule it end of March
oooiishiii cakes
I also like their ichigo cakes too over their fresh cream too

ao what prata are u now hahha

still prata kosong :D i prefer their matcha one, then cream, then lastly ichigo haha.

damn cuteee...wads his/her name??

thank you thank you. :D if u all want i can post more if i take other day
He's a boy boy. Name's Tuffy. :)

pker88

yup! :) i dont have dslr lolol. $_$
in case u're wondering why the quality of my avatar doesn't look good, it's not taken using phone or dslr.

still prata kosong :D i prefer their matcha one, then cream, then lastly ichigo haha.

thank you thank you. :D if u all want i can post more if i take other day
He's a boy boy. Name's Tuffy. :)

hahah no worry mei mei no $$ buy dslr just use your white x's to snap it sure ichiban

pker88

oooooo the green flavor one ah
I prefer the white or ichigo flavor
wonder if they got the green flavour sample maybe this time I try this hhaaah

littlehitsuji

hahah no worry mei mei no $$ buy dslr just use your white x's to snap it sure ichiban

hahaha ya lor. 12mp. :s12:

oooooo the green flavor one ah
I prefer the white or ichigo flavor
wonder if they got the green flavour sample maybe this time I try this hhaaah

yup. dont think they have sample for the matcha flavor, but it's DAMN NICE!!!!! u ask the lady for her opinion she also will tell u matcha flavor wa honto ni oishi desu~

littlehitsuji

teh c???? :s13::s13: why teh c....ur fave drink ??

Lol! I do like teh c xiu dai, but thats not yhe reason. His color is apricot, and there was brown, apricot wjich is tuffy, and black puppies in the pet shop. For easier reference he said the apricot is teh c, brown color one is kopi,black is kopi

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.