>>OFFICIAL<< >^_^< SONY Chit-Chat Thread

pker88

going to bath first after today when out with kaki go have my ramen hahah

gxelan

Yeshhh...because I am on laghub which ois why...

As to whether why I like Xs, its more of e design that I am attracted to

pker88

which telco you with now? switch to which?
what you like about XS?

walking also can type :eek: power
then bby is supposed to be what? :s11:

I use to type one hand on my old Nokia mono color LCD too
Nokia 8210
and I came from bb too
it QWERTY button lor

pker88

Yeshhh...because I am on laghub which ois why...

As to whether why I like Xs, its more of e design that I am attracted to

just buy lor it tour first Android phone after bb
like me I switch from bb to Android
my first driod is my arc s now and I love it
just lack of ram so I need x's hahha

gxelan

Guys always bathe faster one mahhh....shorter hair is one of e factor

littlehitsuji

good evening everybody :o
today who roti prata? put your hands up! :evil:

Still white for me! :s16:

matcha. is the green cake right?
I seem to recall I buy before but I still prefer the white cream
and
ichigo flavour

even my Hokkaido girl ( not my stready. if u all will come Suan me Haas) she and I also like Hokkaido sapporo le Tao ichigo cake

in the middle of snowvfalling in Hokkaido hahah
in Le Tao ' s cake salon hahah
soo shiok
Sooo fresh cream! !! oooiishi

Yup matcha is green tea. Now not steady other day can steady ma:o

Guys always bathe faster one mahhh....shorter hair is one of e factor

Who say. My bro bath can be longer than me lor..

pker88

pk korkor bathe so fast?! :eek:

guys usually faster lor

i also need to wash stufs lor beside bath so takes slower lor
i use hand wash for some itesm lor if not it just dump in washing mahcine lor

washing machine how good is it it not as gentle as hand wash lor
like a pure hand made product vs a mass production
which is more shiok? hahah

pker88

share u some cute doggy in hokkiado a pet shop

it was minus 9 and the doggy all cuddle togeter haha
with snow

423027_390427140983959_100000500300155_1581788_329456329_n.jpg
[/IMG]

428770_390425230984150_100000500300155_1581779_1400502398_n.jpg

littlehitsuji

care to expain what happe to your asus ?

Installed shockwave this afternoon.
Evening when i switched it on, as usual prompt for password.
after that got blank screen
After that say got registry error
After that ask if i want to load windows normally or safe mode
Then back to password screen and the cycle goes on.. :o

pker88

Installed shockwave this afternoon.
Evening when i switched it on, as usual prompt for password.
after that got blank screen
After that say got registry error
After that ask if i want to load windows normally or safe mode
Then back to password screen and the cycle goes on.. :o

prompt password is common for u ?
is your login pasword right for your win7?

so the bug is kept on prompt password?

u do know win7 to a revert feature?like a backup
but in first place did u run the bacup win7 feature before or setup ?

try look ider yur uninstall program see if u can uninstall the shockwave u mean the adobe flash ah

pker88

share with u
a cup i got from japan
for my sis
a made in jap cup haha

dsc0368lt.jpg

dsc0369bf.jpg

dsc0370m.jpg

littlehitsuji

Ya i got key in password. I know got that feature, but now i cant even log into windows leh.. stuck at the password part..

littlehitsuji

Its called recovery point or something one rite? The service center so far from my house! >.<

pker88

ya the new asus cte is shift to tai seng

ASUS Service Center - Singapore

Address: No.8 Burn Road, Singapore 369977
Business Hours: 11:00-19:00 Mon.~Fri.
Phone: +65-6720-3835

no more at north bridge road
i bet is more expainsive lor
having a collection cte in town

next time get a mac lor
using a mac now quite easy to use too
and user frendly

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.