Official Battlefield 4 Thread

Imperado

Check with you all, do you all have problem joining the servers?

I only tried to join the SG servers.. It take about 1 min to load the levels and something even the battlelog show im connected but the actual gameplay still stuck at the loading screen

lalalalalala

just hooted the game yesterday, normally where u all play one ah? currently my fav map is operation locker, lol

harky

i had problem!!.
bf4 cannot launch le. why?

rollbread

Yesterday hooted US$24.99 from Amazon, finally get to play it now.
Any local servers to join in? The interface for multiplayer like quite messy..

lalalalalala

i dont know if can filter local anot, generally i just refresh the page until i see sg server, or low ping servers my ign xxxabcdefgxxx

and yes, the interface damn messy cus they use website as lobby

koicafex

how they count skill de sia?
from 300 become 400+ then now drop back 200+ :s22:
but my kdr and spm up lo...:mad:

koicafex

Check with you all, do you all have problem joining the servers?

I only tried to join the SG servers.. It take about 1 min to load the levels and something even the battlelog show im connected but the actual gameplay still stuck at the loading screen

u got ssd?
no ssd load very long 1 leh...
you're connected but you're loading the game

i dont know if can filter local anot, generally i just refresh the page until i see sg server, or low ping servers my ign xxxabcdefgxxx

and yes, the interface damn messy cus they use website as lobby

it's not messy at all if you filter properly

lalalalalala

u got ssd?
no ssd load very long 1 leh...
you're connected but you're loading the game

it's not messy at all if you filter properly
i just slowly wait for it to load, my ssd left 40gb, install liao scared cannot windows update :s22::s22::s22:

koicafex

dunnid update windows de la...
just off it auto update can liao :s13:
no use 1 lo :s22:

anyway the game 23gb only

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.