Campbellsoup

Imperado

u got ssd?
no ssd load very long 1 leh...
you're connected but you're loading the game

it's not messy at all if you filter properly

Actually yes.. changing to ssd helps in loading.. but now alot of time i cant join game.. they just say Error, game disconnected;could not join server.

Its a local server with current players inside and its a server i used to play on. Any idea?

Joining server >> Logging in >> Connecting >> Then the error

lalalalalala

Actually yes.. changing to ssd helps in loading.. but now alot of time i cant join game.. they just say Error, game disconnected;could not join server.

Its a local server with current players inside and its a server i used to play on. Any idea?

try changing browser, my firefox had alot of issues with the plugin, changed to chrome and it works fine

coloumbiaGames

Updating punk buster seems to fix the problem for me .
If not you change ign will work as well.

Imperado

try changing browser, my firefox had alot of issues with the plugin, changed to chrome and it works fine

Hmm, am using chrome leh.. sometimes i can just lucky get into one server but sometimes all e server cant get in

Updating punk buster seems to fix the problem for me .
If not you change ign will work as well.

Tried changing ign.. no use.. update punkbuster le leh also no use

Edit: Hmm i update through program files there double click the punkbuster service like no help

However i followed here: http://wiretuts.com/battlefield-4-problems-and-how-to-solve-them/

And download punkbuster and update it.. seems to be working now

koicafex

when i get the error repeatedly
i just refresh browser by pressing f5
then no prob liao

koicafex

it's a exp bug
sometime they 1 lvl also dun let u :s22:
anyway rank also nth 1

i rank 20+ also keep mvp :p
now 40+ le

DisillusionisT

Skill lvl determined by objective play i think.. if u keep killing ppl but u not playing by objective ur skill lvl oso diao there forever one lol..

ludacris10

How you guys change which browser bf4 opens to? I using firefox but would like to use chrome to open bf4.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.