Official Battlefield 4 Thread

Imperado

How to unlock guns ah? Abit noob.

Must i complete all the campaign unlock e guns and play multiplayer to get kit progression to get the guns?

Thanks!

xtwis7

ija9D6j.jpg

died a few time cos i lagged...sorry i hax :s13:
this game totally nobody revived me even once

I was in one of your game a few days back. Des7iny here. Laggard to this game since I joined my clanmates very late. I feel that BF4 now doesn't favors Assault as much as it used to be. Recon is damn irritating. Just parachute to top of buildings and snipe.

shin89

How to unlock guns ah? Abit noob.

Must i complete all the campaign unlock e guns and play multiplayer to get kit progression to get the guns?

Thanks!
play one kit and get points. campaign is to unlock a few rare guns nia

Takechan

I realize that there are more selfish BF4 players than BF3. There're like several medics around and I'm not even in the open fire area but I don't get revived. Like all everybody care about is to kill. Some of the people in BF3 are more cooperative. Is this a trend?

As for me I try my best to revive even those that are like 50m away :s13:

koicafex

I realize that there are more selfish BF4 players than BF3. There're like several medics around and I'm not even in the open fire area but I don't get revived. Like all everybody care about is to kill. Some of the people in BF3 are more cooperative. Is this a trend?

As for me I try my best to revive even those that are like 50m away :s13:

that's why must find good squad...
some people don't mind to redeploy just to spawn on u to pass u ammo or spawn beacon

3xistence

i play assault quite often. but sometimes kanna killed when reviving teammates leh:(. cause now after revive then must throw med kit. become more vulnerable to fire. last time revive liao can faster zao.

tansrb

i play assault quite often. but sometimes kanna killed when reviving teammates leh:(. cause now after revive then must throw med kit. become more vulnerable to fire. last time revive liao can faster zao.

click and hold to charge up your defib. when revive the person will come back with more health the longer u charge

DeathMouse

try the combat medic specialization, 2-3 seconds for 100% revive

lovejolin

oh someone posted a vid on previous pages regarding the SUAV roadkill. see liao also sian. so many wannabe trying on the GamersFTW operation locker map irritating much. oh not to mention the idiotic mortars sibei knn.

koicafex

suav no kick la
u go try ucav...

suav can be dodged easily by moving side ways or proning when it comes to you
but ucav u dodge, the guy using it can click and it will explode like a grenade...boom u still die even though u dodge it :s22:
the aoe is insanely big enough to kill ppl that are spreaded out too

lovejolin

suav no kick la
u go try ucav...

suav can be dodged easily by moving side ways or proning when it comes to you
but ucav u dodge, the guy using it can click and it will explode like a grenade...boom u still die even though u dodge it :s22:
the aoe is insanely big enough to kill ppl that are spreaded out too

too difficult to unlock. all aircraft i jin suck. lol.

knn the GamerFTW got a ***** hacker. sibei sian. ninjamodeactive stupid nick.

koicafex

too difficult to unlock. all aircraft i jin suck. lol.

knn the GamerFTW got a ***** hacker. sibei sian. ninjamodeactive stupid nick.

u dun need to rock in aircraft
you just need a friend :)
a friend who will let u kill 15 time in jet :s13:

i traded 15 kills with my fren to get 3 jet ribbon :s13:
took 40minute though
i fail at flying :s22:
ended up with 27 death instead of 15...

lalalalalala

I was in one of your game a few days back. Des7iny here. Laggard to this game since I joined my clanmates very late. I feel that BF4 now doesn't favors Assault as much as it used to be. Recon is damn irritating. Just parachute to top of buildings and snipe.
my fav is those recon that hide in buildings, go see how to use the support xm25 airburst properly, can pwn those snipers damn easily

koicafex

SEAL server lo
u see the player u know liao ma
so many SEAL ppl :s22:
alot of them i play with before in bfbc2 and bf3 :s13:

i 1 man hold snow fight 7 ppl repeatedly :s22:
my team dun wan help
but heng i nvr die :s13:
even went like 30M to find a ammo box to replenish my ammo :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.