like MBT, BF.Nut, SEAL
the admin can just ban them instantly
and u can enjoy your game in peace

koicafex

tmr then play liao or later around 1am :s22:
no 2x so sian...cannot rank up!!!
all my kit maxed out liao...except recon which i very bad at...
no idea how to snipe in bf4...can easily snipe a moving target 500M away in bf3...

PerfectWorld

lol please don't sound so pro. this fella is one shot one kill. 300+/20+ kd try one time with him and see if im whining hacker or not. don't act here.

:s22: lol im not trying to act like a pro or something close to that. its just that i dont get the mentality to think that anyone with high KDR is most probably hacking.

if thats the case, does it mean that those established clan members are also hackers if they can achieve high KDR in a public game?

I wasn't in your game during that round so i can't rule out the possibility of that "300+/20+ kd" guy being a hacker or not. since u mentioned that he can kill his enemies with just 1 shot. if im not wrong, it takes about 2-3 headshots to kill a full health enemy with a assault rifle.

anyway, achieving average or slightly better KDR is always possible in certain maps. For instance, you can always grab a tank/AA in zavod 311 to defend C/D and u will start killing lots of enemies with low death rate (upgrade your tank with relevant loadout + repair)

i just didnt want you to have such thinking... because you may end up hating the game rather than enjoying it in future.

(To add on): anyway, you may wanna try out the chinese or HK servers like what i always do. they tend to have more new players over there which is easier for me to train my skills :D

voiceoflove

i only know how to play assault sia
i wan up my recon so to unlock more gun
any recon pro here. i cannot snipe far sia
0ENwZF1.jpg

i consider myself nt bad already avg 20k/15d per game

koicafex

lol please don't sound so pro. this fella is one shot one kill. 300+/20+ kd try one time with him and see if im whining hacker or not. don't act here.

and i wasn't referring to your post :vijayadmin:
why u quote me :s13:

lalalalalala

i only know how to play assault sia
i wan up my recon so to unlock more gun
any recon pro here. i cannot snipe far sia
0ENwZF1.jpg

i consider myself nt bad already avg 20k/15d per game
i usually play assault/support, bf4 recon quite hard to play leh, like sth is different about the sniper rifles i cant snipe properly lol

lovejolin

and i wasn't referring to your post :vijayadmin:
why u quote me :s13:

:s22: lol im not trying to act like a pro or something close to that. its just that i dont get the mentality to think that anyone with high KDR is most probably hacking.

if thats the case, does it mean that those established clan members are also hackers if they can achieve high KDR in a public game?

I wasn't in your game during that round so i can't rule out the possibility of that "300+/20+ kd" guy being a hacker or not. since u mentioned that he can kill his enemies with just 1 shot. if im not wrong, it takes about 2-3 headshots to kill a full health enemy with a assault rifle.

anyway, achieving average or slightly better KDR is always possible in certain maps. For instance, you can always grab a tank/AA in zavod 311 to defend C/D and u will start killing lots of enemies with low death rate (upgrade your tank with relevant loadout + repair)

i just didnt want you to have such thinking... because you may end up hating the game rather than enjoying it in future.

(To add on): anyway, you may wanna try out the chinese or HK servers like what i always do. they tend to have more new players over there which is easier for me to train my skills :D

my bad. :( just dulan with hackers. just to add no tank in game as it is operation lockers. lol.

no im not hating the game. just that its frustrating to have players like these.

koicafex

guns with high RPM can kill someone and make the person feel as if it's only 1 bullet that kills them btw...
and headshot can 1 hit ko iirc

some example are AEK/FAMAS

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.