Official Battlefield 4 Thread

smalore

can anyone help me buy the BF4 using the Mexico Proxy?

been trying all day but i cant seem to checkout successfully :(

NornNecro

Sometimes play liao damn demoralise haha. Im damn noob. Sometimes at close range, both bunny jumping,Seems like ive hit the person a few times, he wouldnt die, i get shot once, im dead. So easy headshot when both are jumping and running in circles meh?

maybe your health isn't at 100%, maybe his weapon has a faster firing rate, maybe his 10% reduced damage to chest is up, maybe he got lucky :D just sayin

lovejolin

Seriously, don't know if I'm bugged or what... My mortar don't seems to respawn anymore with ammo box. Like I only can use one per life. But I see others shooting like crazy even after I mav them. Simi sai sia. Anyone also having same problem?

tronicle

i until now EXTREMELY upset i couldn't buy the $29.99 copy of BF4 :(

That time i was in the US then my acc was in SG... fugging site kept redirecting me to origin asia. ZZZZZZZZ

rollbread

cos he dont want to spend money on the premium. so he is trying to psyco people how to buy also.

so will have more players on the default maps.

Its the way he talk, it sounds like some bot. No logic and sense at all.

rollbread

I just came across this video.
At 0:16, did the person punch the guy and grab the dogtag :s11:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.