Official Battlefield 4 Thread

smalore

guys, ive been thinking a lot if i should get Premium.

im not the best of the best, only level 10 :(

havent been playing FPS a lot. but BF4 really gets to me.

would Premium be worth it? any Premium users wanna share your exp :D

tansrb

tbh i've gotten bored of the normal rotation of maps, but still wanna play more bf4. so get premium lor. at least got some variety

like i said a few post before you..

just do a refresh on the server list and locate only china rising servers.

i just did and i got only 3 server running china rising dlc and they are empty

HeeroYuy84

Dun jelly cuz you can't be like him la. Overused quote "hacker" if you can not match with the guy :vijayadmin:
If you see carefully, he does miss his shot also

So is the legend going to come out and show us his skills?

rollbread

I'm thinking of getting too, but definitely not at this price. To me, the only difference is the additional battlepacks and occasionally double xp. Overall don't worth the kind of money to me...

Strikk

Buy premier using mexico proxy. 40 bucks only.
Def worth it if you like playing bf4.

NornNecro

those no kill servers for you to cap objectives with vehicles so you can level up the vehicle upgrades

logitek

The 60++ Sgd premium pricing is bullsh1t with all the BF 4 problems now and super tok carrot. Skrew them and get it cheaper around 35 + - sgd using a mexico proxy.

Common loophole done by a lot of people.

[Origin Mexico] Battlefield 4 & Premium (28,31

To further add-on, the game is a joke atm and essentially somewhat of a pay 2 win. Lol cause there are 2 new gay tools which come with the china rising DLC that completely break the game.

The SUAV and UCAV:

The 60++ Sgd premium pricing is bullsh1t with all the BF 4 problems now and super tok carrot. Skrew them and get it cheaper around 35 + - sgd using a mexico proxy.

do this u get locked.

origin games still there. but cannot purchase anything else.

next time IF you buy more origin games u must make a new account.

logitek

do this u get locked.

origin games still there. but cannot purchase anything else.

next time IF you buy more origin games u must make a new account.

Ok la try and your own risk. For people that whack a lot of origin games if u want to be on the safe side then don't do it.

I only play battlefield and did this for BF3 premium and now BF4 and BF 4 premium. Bo dai chee. Super tok carrot pricing if pay the normal sgd rate.

Strikk

lol u consoling yrself ah.

u see bf3 trend u know already lol.

close quarters dlc is free also die within 2 mths.

I regretted nt buying premium for bf3 actually.
Clearly both of us have diff interpretation regarding the value of premium for bf4. I am happy with my purchase so far.

logitek

Haha the thing now is if u just buy BF 4 without premium (Not pre-order, but buy now), which means u won't get the china rising DLC. U sure abit sian ji pua esp when u tio those china rising people with their SUAV / UCAV spam on yourself.

Those 2 tools really godly game-breaking imba especially the UCAV. Haha I have also unlocked them and abuse abit. Almost every other day will have new thread on battlelog kp-ing DICE about it to nerf them.

tigerwoods

To further add-on, the game is a joke atm and essentially somewhat of a pay 2 win. Lol cause there are 2 new gay tools which come with the china rising DLC that completely break the game.

The SUAV and UCAV:

DICE let the premiumm players have some fun and they will fix these later i bet.

I regretted nt buying premium for bf3 actually.
Clearly both of us have diff interpretation regarding the value of premium for bf4. I am happy with my purchase so far.
yeah tts why u bought premium for bf4.

and.. then ... u will not be able to play 64 man china rising maps after 3 mths. lol.

iloverainydays

Sometimes play liao damn demoralise haha. Im damn noob. Sometimes at close range, both bunny jumping,Seems like ive hit the person a few times, he wouldnt die, i get shot once, im dead. So easy headshot when both are jumping and running in circles meh?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.