Official Battlefield 4 Thread

P0KERBEN

So many anti, really need to say something.

VIP servers has a hidden benefit... it always moves you to the winning team.
Basically Pay to Win system, even if it seems like the players randomly shuffled.

You can ask Kukuza if VIP really always gets moved to winning team. The balancers available to bf4 are not so clever to move VIPs to winning team.

** seal. tarnish the name SEAL. PUI.

guess im not the only one who thinks the seal people sibei cocky.

Not everyone can be as nice as you right. Not everyone is the same in seal clan. Unless you are that Pasonia guy that seal admins agreed to change it to permanent ban over what we consider racist remarks. Go metabans and search pasonia.

who paid extra to the noob seal op lock server? LMAO

boycott seal op locker server

Don't boycott leh, we got offend you meh? Can i interest you in our VIP CNY PROMO!? Buy 3 months get 1 month free, 6 months get 2 months free! :D

The server where got noob. You try to find a SG bf4 server that went through all the troubles to stream with ALL available anti cheat sites, I can 100% tell you NONE and only SEAL server for now.

Seal server still got plugins made by others to check players stats if they are hacking, if yes, plugin autoban even before he spawn. (sometimes we can get a few wrong bans, we will unban and inform the player) Stats don't lie, unless they stat padding. They can still appeal for their ban, we got include the appeal info. We give chance one ok. Can only minimise as many cheaters as possible.

We even check all players screenshots daily for undetected crosshair hack. You can find at ggc-stream website hall of shame for our submitted screenshots.

The no explosives script in seal is unique one, not just cut and paste gao dim 1, easy to do that but that's not what we want. We went thru alot of testing with our script.

IMO, server is not noob at all lo.

3xistence

anyone kanna the no sound bug? i only can hear the menu and loading game sound but no sound in game :(

Keiramel

lol where got high

save ur 100%/200% boost, use during the 2x xp then rank up like 3 times per match lol

Kukuza

SEAL server VIP don't get switched to winning team by script . I always end in the losing team . :D

You can check my profile lol .

rollbread

lol where got high

save ur 100%/200% boost, use during the 2x xp then rank up like 3 times per match lol

Actually the xp is only useful for up your rank right?

I always use it when playing commander mode. My score in commander mode usually much much higher compare to playing in the match. :s13:

Murasami

Hello hello moi nong time bo pak bf4 :(

Ish the helicopters still bo "Below radar"? :(

Keiramel

yeah quite shiok to use AS VAL

just that if got 2/3 enemies then abit in trouble cause will run out of bullets lol

and still no below radar :/

BlackWing1977

Shortcut Bundles
We are preparing two shortcut bundles for Battlefield 4 that we will make available for download at no cost during the Player Appreciation Month. These voluntary shortcut bundles will unlock all grenades and handguns for Battlefield 4 (the base game) so you can make up for lost time. Or if you’re new to the game, they will help you catch up with players who have been on the Battlefield since launch. We will get back to you with more details once we have set release dates for these items.

Source @ The Battlefield Blog | Announcing the Battlefield 4 Player Appreciation Month

Hehe... :D I can dun need to go unlock grenades liao. If not damn difficult when I keep playing in no explosive server.... :o

By the way, add me hor, my in-game nick is same as my EDMW nick.

NornNecro

my friend just bought a laptop (Lenovo i think) and wants to play BF4. Brief specs as follow:
Win 8 64bit
intel i7-4700MQ (2.4Ghz 1600Mhz 6MB)
GT750M 2GB
8GB DDR3L RAM1TB HDD 5400rpm

any laptop users can advice if BF4 is playable on this setup?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.