So many anti, really need to say something.
You can ask Kukuza if VIP really always gets moved to winning team. The balancers available to bf4 are not so clever to move VIPs to winning team.
Not everyone can be as nice as you right. Not everyone is the same in seal clan. Unless you are that Pasonia guy that seal admins agreed to change it to permanent ban over what we consider racist remarks. Go metabans and search pasonia.
Don't boycott leh, we got offend you meh? Can i interest you in our VIP CNY PROMO!? Buy 3 months get 1 month free, 6 months get 2 months free!
The server where got noob. You try to find a SG bf4 server that went through all the troubles to stream with ALL available anti cheat sites, I can 100% tell you NONE and only SEAL server for now.
Seal server still got plugins made by others to check players stats if they are hacking, if yes, plugin autoban even before he spawn. (sometimes we can get a few wrong bans, we will unban and inform the player) Stats don't lie, unless they stat padding. They can still appeal for their ban, we got include the appeal info. We give chance one ok. Can only minimise as many cheaters as possible.
We even check all players screenshots daily for undetected crosshair hack. You can find at ggc-stream website hall of shame for our submitted screenshots.
The no explosives script in seal is unique one, not just cut and paste gao dim 1, easy to do that but that's not what we want. We went thru alot of testing with our script.
IMO, server is not noob at all lo.
VIP servers has a hidden benefit... it always moves you to the winning team.
Basically Pay to Win system, even if it seems like the players randomly shuffled.
You can ask Kukuza if VIP really always gets moved to winning team. The balancers available to bf4 are not so clever to move VIPs to winning team.
** seal. tarnish the name SEAL. PUI.
guess im not the only one who thinks the seal people sibei cocky.
Not everyone can be as nice as you right. Not everyone is the same in seal clan. Unless you are that Pasonia guy that seal admins agreed to change it to permanent ban over what we consider racist remarks. Go metabans and search pasonia.
who paid extra to the noob seal op lock server? LMAO
boycott seal op locker server
Don't boycott leh, we got offend you meh? Can i interest you in our VIP CNY PROMO!? Buy 3 months get 1 month free, 6 months get 2 months free!
The server where got noob. You try to find a SG bf4 server that went through all the troubles to stream with ALL available anti cheat sites, I can 100% tell you NONE and only SEAL server for now.
Seal server still got plugins made by others to check players stats if they are hacking, if yes, plugin autoban even before he spawn. (sometimes we can get a few wrong bans, we will unban and inform the player) Stats don't lie, unless they stat padding. They can still appeal for their ban, we got include the appeal info. We give chance one ok. Can only minimise as many cheaters as possible.
We even check all players screenshots daily for undetected crosshair hack. You can find at ggc-stream website hall of shame for our submitted screenshots.
The no explosives script in seal is unique one, not just cut and paste gao dim 1, easy to do that but that's not what we want. We went thru alot of testing with our script.
IMO, server is not noob at all lo.