Official Battlefield 4 Thread

Strikk

Theres a Ti version for 580??.
Den my 570 confirm cannot tahan the settings I would like to play with.

btr999

Theres a Ti version for 580??.
Den my 570 confirm cannot tahan the settings I would like to play with.
sry it is 580. i tested beta on 560ti, 580 and 650. 560ti run smoother than the other 2. 650 totally not playable.

Artermiz

lol i don't blame the cso i blame the company...

anyway for those that cant purchase using credit card
try using paypal ~~~ my paypal acc can pay ~~

thanks for the tip.
after using paypal can purchase the damn game.

Slpy

anyone tested on 5870?
i gotten the free beta test as well even though i didnt preorder

WoShiPro

Game doesn't run...

Keep prompt me to install plugin when i installed it..

google and found out that the beta is only for 64bits computer... i'm using 32bits so cannot play liao?

koicafex

:s13: i loved the start of bf3 cos of the drop lo
insane drop :p
alot noobs can't snipe from far :s13:
i slowly take time pew them

Mach3.2

Game doesn't run...

Keep prompt me to install plugin when i installed it..

google and found out that the beta is only for 64bits computer... i'm using 32bits so cannot play liao?
It's 2013, can't believe that you're still using a 32 bit OS...

Install a 64 bit OS lor..

koicafex

keep die to that lky when stutter occurs :mad:
everytime see him confirm tio stutter
hax ah chiu :mad: :s13:

koicafex

my bf4 is finally playable :s13:
no more stutter
smooth but not as smooth as butter

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.