Official Battlefield 4 Thread

royalmage

wa gan sian i play bf4 keep crash one..

playing with 560ti hawk and all low settings lol. sibeh sian

version10

found some site selling Battlefield 4 Premium EU / RU for $44.67USD.

share lobang? Is it legit? The other time some other guy shared a deal from a russian website but was informed that have to manually update to english after every update

koicafex

bf4 maps really cannot play rush mode
defending team 100% win
especially the 1 on the ship...

Krabs.

nvidia and amd have announced price cut to their graphic cards ... those waiting for upgrade can hoot from amazon usa when the price adjusted

Liquid Snake

Can someone PLEASE tell me how to change the controller(I'm using PS3 kinda controller for PC) setting to 'veteran' mode. Thanks:D

fyezzow

zzzzzz 90% of my games can only can play for 5 min before the screen goes black and bf4 stops working. help?

Krabs.

zzzzzz 90% of my games can only can play for 5 min before the screen goes black and bf4 stops working. help?
check temperature .... graphic card will stop working when near 100celcius if dust clog the fan or fan stop working due to mechanical failure
ftp://ftp.cpuid.com/hwmonitor/hwmonitor_1.23-setup.exe

if u can ctrl-alt-del to taskmanager immediately out of the crash black screen ... that means graphic card ok but cpu or the software might have problem

koicafex

srsly how can EA fk up battlelog after a few yrs of BF3...
queue gone
the filter got problem
everytime u refresh page or exit and return
must filter custom region again :s22:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.