how to buy??
follow the instructions.
I use the firefox method, create new profile.
to be extra safe, immediately change password after payment.

how to buy??

follow the instructions.
I use the firefox method, create new profile.
to be extra safe, immediately change password after payment.
Anyone got some part keep flickering
Damn annoying![]()
Can share share? Go take a lookthanks
i dont have enough posts to post links.

I can't seem to be able to use the tactical binos in the single player campaign leh.
Anyone else facing this problem?
Eh FYI PSA use mexico proxy to buy premium. Knn EA SG 64 bucks for premium sibei tok carrot. Only costs slightly over 35 sgd through mexico proxy. Almost 50% savings.
url=ht tp://dd.reddit com/r/GameDeals/comments/1ohy1r/origin_mexico_battlefield_4_premium_2831_2281/][Origin Mexico] Battlefield 4 & Premium (28,31
this works.![]()

which part of campaign?
some campaign you dun have it.
Anyone from edmw able to represent the rest ?We are expecting our servers to be delivered over the weekend !
Can someone from edmw, email us so that we can setup the free server for edmw ? Its a 32slot server. More info please visit and register on our site.
If there's no respond from edmw, we will open up the server to other clans/platoons or whoever applies.