Official Battlefield 4 Thread

Rainowar

Game jia-lak. It's BF3 again wif graphic enhancements only.

Online even worse. Gave up by 2nd day.

Go back GtA-V or play my new FM2014.

i also quite tulan with bf4 leh the hackers are back
EA sibei tua pow sian 1 say can be hack free and competitive LPPL

royalmage

hackers will always be there de la.. is see admin hardworking anot.. if not harkworking lan lan lor

robolee

i also quite tulan with bf4 leh the hackers are back
EA sibei tua pow sian 1 say can be hack free and competitive LPPL

I played with you and i can say you are quite a bad player :s13: ok la more like casual :s8:

koicafex

shoot heli driver so easy o.o
need hax 1?
as long as the heli nv turn or do stunt
fly straight
easy easy pew hs

koicafex

i can't get used to the new sniping mech in bf4 too...
i mean i played during the 1st few months of bf3...
they changed alot for snipers
lesser bullet drop and etc :s22:
i keep aim too high cos im used to it lol

enigmastar

I'm so noob now, can not add. Too pro will tio ban. Too noob will get laughed at =/

wow u r back!I guess ur hack not working well on bf4 yet? Where is ur buddy xspawn? Has he started getting "donation" for bf4 server yet?

robolee

wow u r back!I guess ur hack not working well on bf4 yet? Where is ur buddy xspawn? Has he started getting "donation" for bf4 server yet?
I got time, I share u my tdm score ok? Better than jedi and bohm user :s13:

What make u think I'm xspawn buddy? :s13:

I'm no butty buddy at all. Just a gamer passing thru, Remember tat well. :s8:

enigmastar

Nah I wouldn't be interested in a well known bf3 hacker's score. Anyway "glad" to see a "gamer" like u back to his old ways of acting "pro". Guess a leopard never change its spots ;)

robolee

Haha, guess retarded will always stay retard xD

My acct was not even ban xD
only the retard SG server banned me xD

may I know your Nick? maybe I got time, I go in troll you haha

Nah I wouldn't be interested in a well known bf3 hacker's score. Anyway "glad" to see a "gamer" like u back to his old ways of acting "pro". Guess a leopard never change its spots ;)

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.