URL: Labelstore Sg | Facebook

549418_156574694470946_100003552482601_204712_875550127_n.jpg

578147_156592911135791_100003552482601_204823_1073837622_n.jpg

421240_127772434017839_100003552482601_111314_188410174_n.jpg

418468_127772490684500_100003552482601_111316_471898156_n.jpg

LouisSaha

Guys what do u all think about those shirts for office n casual wear? Those with checkered design on the cuff one.

Is the quality good? Is it slim cutting for small ppl like me? :(

arcturuz

Guys what do u all think about those shirts for office n casual wear? Those with checkered design on the cuff one.

Is the quality good? Is it slim cutting for small ppl like me? :(

i think it is okay, and can be passed on as semi-formal if u keep the cuffs down during office.

it is slim cut, but sleeves rather long.

has 3% elastane i think, but the material like make me sweat alot and can't breathe :vijayadmin:

how small are u, i wear uniqlo S size for their +J shirts and S size for this burberry shirt fits slightly bigger on me.

LouisSaha

I wear siZe M for uniqlo long sleeve neck tee shirt.

Hmm my chest measurement about 36-37 liddat.

LouisSaha

u gonna hoot from boutique or online?

Ummm buy from boutique. Cause I wanna try ma.
I heard they dun stock size xs for polo t one? But online have size xs leh. Weird.

Maybe going to buy 2 polo n 1 long sleeve shirt.

arcturuz

Ummm buy from boutique. Cause I wanna try ma.
I heard they dun stock size xs for polo t one? But online have size xs leh. Weird.

Maybe going to buy 2 polo n 1 long sleeve shirt.

i think they seldom stock xs one

got ask b4, they say no xs.

LouisSaha

i think they seldom stock xs one

got ask b4, they say no xs.

I see. Maybe I go there try liao, if S abit baggy, then I go order online liao for polos.

Cause I wearing XS for FP polo regular fit.

So is the shirt comfy? durable? after wash got expand or color fades?

Friday going down see liao.... hope some review from ya before I buy shirts on the spot. :s13:

btw, i looking for this shirt and this type of fitting.
the model seems thin also.

c26ba4bcf822ba33c9a6b11c2632d564602f0404

51d47764ff59ba78fcfca37abec553cb8d3c37f9

GamerZ

I see. Maybe I go there try liao, if S abit baggy, then I go order online liao for polos.

Friday going down see liao.... hope some review from ya before I buy shirts on the spot. :s13:

wow swee shirt hehe.

xKomon

Really jin swee, good taste louis didi

and the model's really slim

mokmok07

Wow! I didn't notice here has a Burberry Thread:D
I'm a huge fan of Burberry specially their designer outfits like Trench Coat.
I own 2 Burberry Brit Trench Coat, Polo-T, 3 shirt and 1 jacket, 2 Burberry London, Trench Coat and 1 Burberry Prorsum balzer. I'm not a fan of Burberry bags but i like their small accessories like iPhone and iPad case and i'm own them both~

7fb9d4f3.jpg

f265d952.jpg

57a95a53.jpg

70474ab7.jpg

95e54eac.jpg

a357cd8d.jpg

23fade7a.jpg

LouisSaha

wow swee shirt hehe.

dunno the look on model will look the same on me anotch. :(

but price also swee. :(

but, i guess i wont cuff up like the model did. :o

Really jin swee, good taste louis didi

and the model's really slim

tank chiu bro.
moi ish kor kor liao. :(

old guy liao. :s13:

all my office wear shirt, very hard to find one to suit my body build one, since i slim and small in size.

most of it are tailored made but quality not good leh and the workmanship also sucky.

hope that this bb shirt is the same as the one in the pic when I wear them.

LouisSaha

Wow! I didn't notice here has a Burberry Thread:D
I'm a huge fan of Burberry specially their designer outfits like Trench Coat.
I own 2 Burberry Brit Trench Coat, Polo-T, 3 shirt and 1 jacket, 2 Burberry London, Trench Coat and 1 Burberry Prorsum balzer. I'm not a fan of Burberry bags but i like their small accessories like iPhone and iPad case and i'm own them both~

wah bro! hanger also burberry! :eek::eek:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.