ahboy82
anybody can enlight
the price range for burberry black label wallet?
about 400 plus
anybody can enlight
the price range for burberry black label wallet?
Selling new
FRED PERRY - XXL
BURBERRY - XXL
RL - XXXL
Each for $25.
SMS only 92729300
Cash on Meet up.
No Negative feedbacks tyvm
forums.vr-zone.com/beauty-fashion-garage/2134309-fred-perry-burberry-rl-polo-tee-xxl.
pictures are here
Guys what do u all think about those shirts for office n casual wear? Those with checkered design on the cuff one.
Is the quality good? Is it slim cutting for small ppl like me?![]()
I wear siZe M for uniqlo long sleeve neck tee shirt.
Hmm my chest measurement about 36-37 liddat.
den i think the S size will fit you perfect
Thanks brother!
I go buy 1 and try. I saw ard 340 per shirt![]()
u gonna hoot from boutique or online?
Ummm buy from boutique. Cause I wanna try ma.
I heard they dun stock size xs for polo t one? But online have size xs leh. Weird.
Maybe going to buy 2 polo n 1 long sleeve shirt.
i think they seldom stock xs one
got ask b4, they say no xs.

I see. Maybe I go there try liao, if S abit baggy, then I go order online liao for polos.
Cause I wearing XS for FP polo regular fit.
So is the shirt comfy? durable? after wash got expand or color fades?
Friday going down see liao.... hope some review from ya before I buy shirts on the spot.
btw, i looking for this shirt and this type of fitting.
the model seems thin also.
I see. Maybe I go there try liao, if S abit baggy, then I go order online liao for polos.
Cause I wearing XS for FP polo regular fit.
So is the shirt comfy? durable? after wash got expand or color fades?
Friday going down see liao.... hope some review from ya before I buy shirts on the spot.
btw, i looking for this shirt and this type of fitting.
the model seems thin also.
wow swee shirt hehe.

Really jin swee, good taste louis didi
and the model's really slim

Wow! I didn't notice here has a Burberry Thread
I'm a huge fan of Burberry specially their designer outfits like Trench Coat.
I own 2 Burberry Brit Trench Coat, Polo-T, 3 shirt and 1 jacket, 2 Burberry London, Trench Coat and 1 Burberry Prorsum balzer. I'm not a fan of Burberry bags but i like their small accessories like iPhone and iPad case and i'm own them both~
wah bro! hanger also burberry!![]()