[Official] Burberry Thread

MoNsTaR1985

I dont know if there is any requirement but den i think only for some selected got the 30% and the 20% on the overall price was told to me later when i going to pay lolx i bought de one is normal the logo polo and the other one is with ampulet kinda de polo tee...before disc was 180 n 250 after 30%+20% total is 240.80
the 20% more make it really very worth it la haha almost wanna buy somemore >.<

rexy_one

I dont know if there is any requirement but den i think only for some selected got the 30% and the 20% on the overall price was told to me later when i going to pay lolx i bought de one is normal the logo polo and the other one is with ampulet kinda de polo tee...before disc was 180 n 250 after 30%+20% total is 240.80

but it only applies to the boutique at paragon ar? how abt taka? does the sale still applies?

Hey elibelly, how much cheaper would one polo cost if get it from u?

vincentwkh

can show a pict of the ampulet kinda polo tee?

MoNsTaR1985

I dont think i can post pic leh... i not very sure whether is it only paragon also jus happen to walk into paragon at that time and saw the sale leh but i know taka was also having the 30% sale on selected item but i find that paragon have more selection so go there and buy lor...

vincentwkh

burberry having sales wha on their polo tee and tshirt... bought bought 2polo tee from paragon got 30% den still got 20% on the overall price lolx damm cheap la !!! should be still on? i buy like 2-3weeks ago though...

today i went paragon burberry and it seems like there's no more sales:( and i wanted to buy their black color polo with checkered collar but no size S sia.

MoNsTaR1985

hahaha, u talk like my friend :s13:

lolx i think everyone will talk like tt when they dont what are talkin is right or wrong lolx Anyway i think burberry sales must catch it when it is jus started coz will have alot to choose from after afew weeks dont even need to go n see =X

rexy_one

lolx i think everyone will talk like tt when they dont what are talkin is right or wrong lolx Anyway i think burberry sales must catch it when it is jus started coz will have alot to choose from after afew weeks dont even need to go n see =X

yup tats true.

vincentwkh

anyone noes where to get slim fit check burberry polo in singapore?apparent DFS and paragon doesnt have cos i went there ytd.TIA

spicyboy

Juz wanna check if you guys know where can i get Burberry iPhone back cover? Not pouch.... real or fake also can.

rebornsoul

i21905_IMG0414.jpg

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.