[Official] Burberry Thread

CrimsonP

yea...that's why trying to split with 2-3 peeps .

although buying alone is already it's than sg..but dun need waste money on shipping if there's a choice.

arcturuz

sharing is gd, but considering the price of each piece, it is very easy to hit > $400 and incur GST charges ha ha

ki113r

yea...that's why trying to split with 2-3 peeps .

although buying alone is already it's than sg..but dun need waste money on shipping if there's a choice.

Shipped from US Burberry? Can buy anything from the Burberry website?

arcturuz

Shipped from US Burberry? Can buy anything from the Burberry website?

not in the past, apparently they are making changes which is good cos their end of season markdowns has very good deals on the website while our local boutiques continue to rip us off at exorbitant prices.

CrimsonP

haha i'm still buying from the US store.

270 for the shirt i'm interested..

320 for sg online store
330 for DFS burberry

grrrr

arcturuz

haha i'm still buying from the US store.

270 for the shirt i'm interested..

320 for sg online store
330 for DFS burberry

grrrr

don't think you can do that

"We ship only within your selected country e.g. UK to UK, USA to USA. If you wish to change your selected country now, please remember you will lose the contents of your basket. Thank you."

CrimsonP

the price at DFS tag 330 with gst

can ask if got further discount de ah?

or that time your tag was 270 liao?

CrimsonP

don't think you can do that

"We ship only within your selected country e.g. UK to UK, USA to USA. If you wish to change your selected country now, please remember you will lose the contents of your basket. Thank you."
CWG :o

dun know can or not hahha

IcYFl4mEz

the price at DFS tag 330 with gst

can ask if got further discount de ah?

or that time your tag was 270 liao?

the price tag showed $270 , and my fren can get 25% off so its ard $200+ if i buy . but i didnt lol .

CrimsonP

waiting for burberry for confirmation e-mail..waiting for US side to turn morning.

galacticnick

use borderlinx.com's concierge service if you want to purchase from the us burberry website. i tried it before. i saved more than S$100 on my belt.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.