Just received sms from dhl that my parcel has arrived spore this morning, should be able to get it before lunch today.
Received it from dhl guy.
Just received sms from dhl that my parcel has arrived spore this morning, should be able to get it before lunch today.
Received it from dhl guy.
got pics to share? how much is the damage breakdown??
Hi guys.. Quick Q regarding buying from sg.burberry.com .. Is the price the same from local boutiques? If i order above $400 do i need to pay other fees?
TIA... Planning to get sneakers.
same pricing
w regards to > $400, i also have similar concerns
http://deluxeforums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showpost.php?p=56862577&postcount=489
but if shipped delivery duty paid, i guess no need to incur GST?
best is to contact their customer service or confirm with customs sg
Tnx for d info!
If i were u, since im getting a 400 bucks sneaker, i rather head down to the store physically.
Why? Because i get to try out the sizing to avoid getting the wrong one and also get to try different pair. I will only order via online if the item I like are only given exclusively to the website. And also, sizing may differs. That is just me though.![]()
Im looking for the same polo as well. Is this the white one? I was there taka but never sell. So ion have it in stocks now for the white one? Hw much? 240?
I nber ask why though. 

I bought 1 white and 1 khaki. $240 each.
You must ask the sales personnel to take for you, bcos they dun display this design on the shelf.I nber ask why though.

ohh i see. thanks for the enlightenment.
but how come they dont display these polo leh?![]()
ion boutique always hide their checkered collar polos in the cupboard. i always ask them whether they still have stock and they always have it and will take from the cupboard.
so you mean they only hide their fully checkered collar polo-t in their cabinet?
but i saw all of their checkered polo t on the sleeve though, but all those are checkered underneath the collar. weird that they keep their fully checkered polo t hidden.
new item listed @ my-wardrobe
this one nice?
you look like a life size billboard. very nice.
new item listed @ my-wardrobe
this one nice?
you look like a life size billboard. very nice.

got so jiatlat mehWill be better without the pockets and the collar buttons.
got so jiatlat meh
ic ic pocket not v visible though, but i prefer non-button down collar