[Official] Burberry Thread

ahboy82

photo-54610.jpg

where is this place?!!

Hongliang93

Just wondering how much would one haymarket check belt cost at paragon and I heard from my friend there's a Xmas sales too. So est of price?

ahboy82

Just wondering how much would one haymarket check belt cost at paragon and I heard from my friend there's a Xmas sales too. So est of price?

Cheaper to just buy online. even with shipping still cheaper. that;'s how expensive singapore is selling it at.

BartBass

ahboy can share which online shop to shop for burberry stuffs? i intend to get their shirts.

ahboy82

ahboy can share which online shop to shop for burberry stuffs? i intend to get their shirts.

got a few local bloggers selling burberry and other branded stuff...not sure got shirts or not though. free advertisement for them haha

Sh0P 4 ReAs0nAble & Aff0rDabLe DeALs
Clout Shoppe | Luxury Online Shop Singapore
Reebonz - Unveil The Surprise
Haute Avenue - Luxury Online Shopping

Or you can simply go burberry US online to buy and then have them ship over. U can compare the price first since burberry has a SG online site too...

Hope all these helps!

Rahman

Burberry polo tees. I have white/dark blue/grey. M size.

Condition. 9.9/10. Still got the new tee smell. wore once only.

Selling at $80 each.

Louis Vuitton bifold wallet with coin compartment.

$150, originally about $500

used, but in excellent condition

Bally rener sneaker

bally sizing 7.5 (about US 8.5-9)
$240, originally about $450
never used

Burberry polo tees. I have white/dark blue/grey. M size.
Design is as follow...

photo1.jpg

photo2.jpg

photo3.jpg

Condition. 9.9/10. Still got the new tee smell. wore once only.

Selling at $80 each.

Based on the pictures seller've uploaded for his Burberry polos, they're non-authentic.

HWZ is not a trading ground for fake/counterfeit item(s). Whether or not the seller make it clear that the stuff is fake/counterfeit.

FreshMaker

Based on the pictures seller've uploaded for his Burberry polos, they're non-authentic.

HWZ is not a trading ground for fake/counterfeit item(s). Whether or not the seller make it clear that the stuff is fake/counterfeit.

yah lor... burberry got those designs meh...

7_sec_away

So turn off with Burberry now, used to be my fav brand in the 80s.. Now shirt made in Thailand, jeans made in China. WTF, so low class already. $20 topshop t shirt made in UK.

arcturuz

duno why they stop the check collar polos riao

hope this season will release new versions

LouisSaha

The design above is a hot selling piece sia.
Dunno why they cut off this design :( :(

billovee

So turn off with Burberry now, used to be my fav brand in the 80s.. Now shirt made in Thailand, jeans made in China. WTF, so low class already. $20 topshop t shirt made in UK.

Sadly, nowsaday almost 80% are made in china.

Difficult to find made in other countries unless you prepare to pay more money.

Some expensive item also made in china :s27:

sbtspp

Letting go

Letting go my brand new burberry small nova check tote bag for $790. Retailing at $830. Anyone keen? Pls pm. It is authentic, comes with the authenticity card, dustbag. Have receipt to proof.

Burberry - SMALL NOVA CHECK TOTE BAG

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.