ahboy82
where is this place?!!
just bought this..

Just wondering how much would one haymarket check belt cost at paragon and I heard from my friend there's a Xmas sales too. So est of price?
ahboy can share which online shop to shop for burberry stuffs? i intend to get their shirts.
Burberry polo tees. I have white/dark blue/grey. M size.
Condition. 9.9/10. Still got the new tee smell. wore once only.
Selling at $80 each.
Louis Vuitton bifold wallet with coin compartment.
$150, originally about $500
used, but in excellent condition
Bally rener sneaker
bally sizing 7.5 (about US 8.5-9)
$240, originally about $450
never used
Burberry polo tees. I have white/dark blue/grey. M size.
Design is as follow...
Condition. 9.9/10. Still got the new tee smell. wore once only.
Selling at $80 each.
Based on the pictures seller've uploaded for his Burberry polos, they're non-authentic.
HWZ is not a trading ground for fake/counterfeit item(s). Whether or not the seller make it clear that the stuff is fake/counterfeit.
yah lor... burberry got those designs meh...
Got. But it is past season design where they not producing anymore.
yah lor... burberry got those designs meh...
duno why they stop the check collar polos riao
hope this season will release new versions
The design above is a hot selling piece sia.
Dunno why they cut off this design![]()
So turn off with Burberry now, used to be my fav brand in the 80s.. Now shirt made in Thailand, jeans made in China. WTF, so low class already. $20 topshop t shirt made in UK.