**Official BV Thread**

merf82

do u consider lambskin and goatskin same?ive not hard of goat skin but ive heard of lambskin:)
yes bv has lambskin leather products.my wallet is one of them.price, i cant recall sorry.

oic, haha nt sure if it can be considered the same, dats y i asked for help haha. any hardcore BV fans here can help?

bratpig

oic, haha nt sure if it can be considered the same, dats y i asked for help haha. any hardcore BV fans here can help?

From what I heard from the staffs, seems like the 8cc wallet, which some of us bought are lambskin leh. In anyway, she said that lambskin will get more glossy over time. So you just see whether yours get glossy ornot:s13::s13::s13:

doomslayerz

hmmm everywhere else in the world seems to be having a 50% off spring sales...
does this ever happen here? :look:

HyperD

Bump for my favourite leather brand

BV has sales going on...last i visited on sun, it has some mens wallet on sale.

HyperD

so damm bloody tempted to buy the belt. looks darn good...so is the key chain!!

still procastinating ...:look:

SpeedingBullet

Good season by BV also! Best amongst Gucci Group. Gd fabrics & colors :D

1415he8.jpg

a81ld.jpg

2s8h6kk.jpg

1z22b0o.jpg

21oc9jn.jpg

charleslin

What do you guys think about BV leather bracelet?

I don't really like any stuffs from BV, but the leather bracelet was ok to me.

KohChris

What do you guys think about BV leather bracelet?

I don't really like any stuffs from BV, but the leather bracelet was ok to me.

I tried on the leather bracelet b4..i find the leather bracelet okay looking, but the circular small little metal tag makes the bracelet looks noobish..

GamerZ

On the contary, I think will look quite nice on charles cause he muscular

My wrist too small wear liao damn ugly :(

devil_hou

do u guys know where can i find the white colour handphone strip? i went to bv they say no more white colour le. sad.

GamerZ

do u guys know where can i find the white colour handphone strip? i went to bv they say no more white colour le. sad.

bv got white meh? if u buy white confirm become black in a few days.. my brown also turn to slightly dark brown in 1 week lol

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.