so far
there seems to be wallet only

is there nothin else ?
i realise no one is using the longer version of this wallet too

Darkangle

Hahaha bags are pretty much on the expensive side. And not all like this kinda material bags...

merf82

haha actually BV oni reknowned for their high quality usage of leather. but the branding isnt dat well recognized coze noone really noes its signature design, other then the weaving look. still their bags dun come cheap, bio a female wallet ytd, mid-sized priced at $890.

Jarlaxle

yeah BV stuff aint cheap or affordable lol

juz curious that the small wallet seems to be the only item thats more popular

EquinOoX

Picture024.jpg

Mine

exxondus

haha actually BV oni reknowned for their high quality usage of leather. but the branding isnt dat well recognized coze noone really noes its signature design, other then the weaving look. still their bags dun come cheap, bio a female wallet ytd, mid-sized priced at $890.

merf korkor you change XMM abartar again! this one look much better orh...

qk check. how come need to use Mink Oil on the wallet? won't it become like 'poisonous' to your hands cos your bare hands gg to keep touching it and then use same hand (sometime never wash) to eat things. Imagine the Mink oil on it??

i only use mink oil on my shoes cos i step on them no danger of eating it inside :o

bratpig

so far
there seems to be wallet only

is there nothin else ?
i realise no one is using the longer version of this wallet too

Long wallet for guys are no longer hip cuz it is associated with the ah bengs of the 90s. Although I have to admit that I do own a few of those long wallets. I guess the only practical thing for guys would be the wallets then

o0KelviN0o

ooh? chiu gotch lobang arh? heehee kinda keen on the card holder leh. the price on the left side is RRP while the one on the right ish after % price?

Yes, right side is discounted price :)

I am in contact with this guy...

Bryan Ramos
Assistant Manager

BOTTEGA VENETA
2122 KALAKAUA AVENUE
HONOLULU, HAWAII 96815

TEL: 808 923 0800 | FAX: 808 923 0885
DIRECT EMAIL: bv.luxury@gmail.com
STORE E-MAIL: kalakaua.bvusa@us.bottegaveneta.com

They're having a sale from 1 June and he is collating orders. I think he can ship to Singapore @ USD50

merf82

any BV gurus noe if BV stuffs comes in goat leather? and hw muchie is the 1 with the 8 cc slots + bi-fold de?

GamerZ

Yes, right side is discounted price :)

I am in contact with this guy...

Bryan Ramos
Assistant Manager

BOTTEGA VENETA
2122 KALAKAUA AVENUE
HONOLULU, HAWAII 96815

TEL: 808 923 0800 | FAX: 808 923 0885
DIRECT EMAIL: bv.luxury@gmail.com
STORE E-MAIL: kalakaua.bvusa@us.bottegaveneta.com

They're having a sale from 1 June and he is collating orders. I think he can ship to Singapore @ USD50

Bryan from TPF's bottega forum? I emailed him before and he said small items is at USD$50 but he won't underdeclare the item value which means if > $400, u kena another 7% GST

Jarlaxle

Long wallet for guys are no longer hip cuz it is associated with the ah bengs of the 90s. Although I have to admit that I do own a few of those long wallets. I guess the only practical thing for guys would be the wallets then

no lah
nt so long

probably 1 inch longer than the normal ones

eXctasy

any BV gurus noe if BV stuffs comes in goat leather? and hw muchie is the 1 with the 8 cc slots + bi-fold de?

do u consider lambskin and goatskin same?ive not hard of goat skin but ive heard of lambskin:)
yes bv has lambskin leather products.my wallet is one of them.price, i cant recall sorry.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.