just bring it back for them to polish. It's free. If the leather layering has problem,butties i wann ask hor do you all buy this product posted by DA a few pages ago ?
http://www.2nd-handbag.com/applegardecarekit.htm
the SA say just need to go back BV to polish once a yr enuff liao but i dont think anyone will do tat rite so buy the above n DIY is it ?
btw the wallet looks rather fragile, the veins looks like will come out after awhile though now alr gotch a few liao... haha
Haha I bought the black one at the end today. Thanks all for the advice btw !
butties i wann ask hor do you all buy this product posted by DA a few pages ago ?
http://www.2nd-handbag.com/applegardecarekit.htm
the SA say just need to go back BV to polish once a yr enuff liao but i dont think anyone will do tat rite so buy the above n DIY is it ?
btw the wallet looks rather fragile, the veins looks like will come out after awhile though now alr gotch a few liao... haha

thanks merfmerf n intel for the info.
its the same as timberland 1 i saw his post den go buy 1 if nt i would've gotten the LV epi alr..haha anyway it looks like this
hmmm recently ask a friend to help me buy a BV card holder from europe it actually can with a dust bag...how come sg dont have? haha just curious...
thanks merfmerf n intel for the info.
its the same as timberland 1 i saw his post den go buy 1 if nt i would've gotten the LV epi alr..haha anyway it looks like this
just bring it back for them to polish. It's free. If the leather layering has problem,
can get it repaired free too. They have good aftersales support. Don worry.
From moi sexperience the after service is cui to the max. Brought in my bracelet to service because the knot is spoilt. Was told this one only 1 time repair. After that anything need to charge. Repair already 2 weeks later all the woven drop out again.![]()

beri nice wallet bro! use it well!
ehz, i ever asked before a EU spree specialist, she say BV ish will gibe chiu a choice of either dustbag or box for small accessories. if want both, must pay for it.![]()
nice wallethow much is it
So cheapskate.ehz, i ever asked before a EU spree specialist, she say BV ish will gibe chiu a choice of either dustbag or box for small accessories. if want both, must pay for it.![]()
Then like that actually buy direct frm Europe don't really save alot. Your fees include shipping?hi bro its 560 in sg, i also asked those euro proxy they charge abt 430-480![]()
Then like that actually buy direct frm Europe don't really save alot. Your fees include shipping?
beri nice wallet bro! use it well!
ehz, i ever asked before a EU spree specialist, she say BV ish will gibe chiu a choice of either dustbag or box for small accessories. if want both, must pay for it.![]()
hmmmm...but she didnt mention any extra charges leh....i get both the dust bag and the box...guess she bought alot of thigns there...