**Official BV Thread**

xtreamzz

to be honest the both brown and black look alike from a distance considering the brown is pretty dark in color

MeRfMeRf

just wait for the brown one imho. like carnage n stylux mentioned, no pt spending so much and regret later.

sneggg

Haha I bought the black one at the end today. Thanks all for the advice btw !

sneggg

butties i wann ask hor do you all buy this product posted by DA a few pages ago ?
http://www.2nd-handbag.com/applegardecarekit.htm

the SA say just need to go back BV to polish once a yr enuff liao but i dont think anyone will do tat rite so buy the above n DIY is it ?

btw the wallet looks rather fragile, the veins looks like will come out after awhile though now alr gotch a few liao... haha

IntelFlash

butties i wann ask hor do you all buy this product posted by DA a few pages ago ?

the SA say just need to go back BV to polish once a yr enuff liao but i dont think anyone will do tat rite so buy the above n DIY is it ?

btw the wallet looks rather fragile, the veins looks like will come out after awhile though now alr gotch a few liao... haha
just bring it back for them to polish. It's free. If the leather layering has problem,
can get it repaired free too. They have good aftersales support. Don worry.

MeRfMeRf

Haha I bought the black one at the end today. Thanks all for the advice btw !

gxgx! GPGT prease!

rike wad intel mentioned, they are rather customer oriented so dunch need to worry too much. as for the apple care leather pdts, ish a good to have but not a must to have, but if at home u have a few leather bags, incl mum's or sis one, then prolly can invest in 1 set and you could DIY the cleaning and polish process of your own leather goods. =:p

sneggg

thanks merfmerf n intel for the info.
its the same as timberland 1 i saw his post den go buy 1 if nt i would've gotten the LV epi alr..haha anyway it looks like this

photo-4.jpg

MoNsTaR1985

hmmm recently ask a friend to help me buy a BV card holder from europe it actually can with a dust bag...how come sg dont have? haha just curious...

MeRfMeRf

its the same as timberland 1 i saw his post den go buy 1 if nt i would've gotten the LV epi alr..haha anyway it looks like this

photo-4.jpg

beri nice wallet bro! use it well! :D

hmmm recently ask a friend to help me buy a BV card holder from europe it actually can with a dust bag...how come sg dont have? haha just curious...

ehz, i ever asked before a EU spree specialist, she say BV ish will gibe chiu a choice of either dustbag or box for small accessories. if want both, must pay for it. :(

Ah-Toh

photo-4.jpg

nice wallet :D how much is it :D

xterious

just bring it back for them to polish. It's free. If the leather layering has problem,
can get it repaired free too. They have good aftersales support. Don worry.

From moi sexperience the after service is cui to the max. Brought in my bracelet to service because the knot is spoilt. Was told this one only 1 time repair. After that anything need to charge. Repair already 2 weeks later all the woven drop out again. :(

xtreamzz

From moi sexperience the after service is cui to the max. Brought in my bracelet to service because the knot is spoilt. Was told this one only 1 time repair. After that anything need to charge. Repair already 2 weeks later all the woven drop out again. :(

im facing that problem my woven coming out. btw is your knot kinda difficult to put through the whole? for mine it is (size small)

and my small tag dangling at the back of the bracelet (which i feel that is incredibly redundant) came off already haha :s12:

sneggg

ehz, i ever asked before a EU spree specialist, she say BV ish will gibe chiu a choice of either dustbag or box for small accessories. if want both, must pay for it. :(

thanks bro i will ! :D

nice wallet :D how much is it :D

hi bro its 560 in sg, i also asked those euro proxy they charge abt 430-480 :)

Carnage

So cheapskate.

Pay so much already, what's dustbag and box?

sneggg

Then like that actually buy direct frm Europe don't really save alot. Your fees include shipping?

yup its a proxy service, they have to earn also ma no shipping, save at least 80 ma:)

MoNsTaR1985

hmmmm...but she didnt mention any extra charges leh....i get both the dust bag and the box...guess she bought alot of thigns there...

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.