Official Diablo 3 Thread

whysoserioushuh

This might be a noob question. What actually contribute to the lag in a game other than connection and gfx card?

Does ram / speed play a part too?

pixma618

I know This is out of topic here but just wanna ask, if I get my system fix at pc themes can I ask them install my win 7 n other programs? By paying them a fee?

starlust

qisahn seems to be selling diablo 3 @ $69.90, 64.90 if 4 or more ppl pre order together.

Preorder : Qisahn.com: Buy cheap PSP PS3 WII NDSL in Singapore

is this the only place one can get the std edition on the 15th itself w/o going for any launch parties? a bit skeptical

I know This is out of topic here but just wanna ask, if I get my system fix at pc themes can I ask them install my win 7 n other programs? By paying them a fee?

believe if you get the system from them together with the oem/retail win os, definitely doable for the os, apps and charges think will have to ask them?

pixma618

is this the only place one can get the std edition on the 15th itself w/o going for any launch parties? a bit skeptical

So cheap again??

believe if you get the system from them together with the oem/retail win os, definitely doable for the os, apps and charges think will have to ask them?

I not sure tats y I ask gurus here help :(

pixma618

Wait means, i can lend my friend my account to download for his comp and he gets to enjoy the benefits too?

U only got 1 cd key how to share? U login play half way den ur frd login oso den u dc, den u blame the connection or
Server prob? If u dunno is ur frd login how?

fantasy87

wa 69.90 is darn cheap leh...
US pre-order from blizzard online also USD59.90... when u convert also is near SGD75 liao... how they manage to offer SGD69.90

fantasy87

Highly unlikely is collect from shop.....imagine if i buy the card from sim lim but for convinience sake i decide to collect the game at Challenger or comic connection outlets thats nearer to where i stay....makes no sense. Base on previous experience its more likely u have to collect at the distro's office(in this case Asiasoft's office) if u dont wanna collect at the launch event....but well, all will be clear when details are announced.

my bro went ask comic connection before... the shop will not get the game on launch day. the next day after launch they will get copies of the game. u can get the game from them the day after launch.

So is there a PS3 version of Diablo3?

there has nv been and i think the trend should continue

Wait means, i can lend my friend my account to download for his comp and he gets to enjoy the benefits too?

dl and install... may be able to. play together using the same account? dun think that will ever be possible.

GUOYIN2000

If you look at qisahn's website, their source for the game is from Malaysia, hence why its so much cheaper.

Also go check their post on why they can sell so much cheaper, really a KO to asiasoft

raylite

69.90 as compared to 89.90, qisahn is gonna get a hell of a queue on the day of launch.. wonder wad will be the normal pricing after the launch date..

royalmage

their pre-order for package is only 65.90.. sian but i cant find the other 3 who want to buy haha

arcana75

Wow for those not interested in the launch event and may want to play slightly later to avoid the launch server crush and 1st set of bugs, QS price is the best liao.

q-clone

To all the bro above. For the same Qisahn grp deal,my fren managed to bargained 4 persons buy D3 @ $55 each from Qisahn! Good steal!

Go call them and bargain,thats what my fren do. Even better then the stated 4 person @ $65 each. Jus smth to share with everyone. I cant promise anything if they dun give :)
Sorry this is not true.

undead102

Wa how to bargain at this price. I planning to get 4 copy also lei but like cannot get at 55 per copy from them

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.