[Official] EDMW Cycling Thread

tecnica

can also be due to the water.. then everything inside the housing become mushy.. maybe u can wait for the water to dry out 1st?

if not change housing and cable lor.. brakes stuff dun play play..

Ev0d3vil

can also be due to the water.. then everything inside the housing become mushy.. maybe u can wait for the water to dry out 1st?

if not change housing and cable lor.. brakes stuff dun play play..

Yeah. I often do ebrakes as i cycle mostly roads.:( Pity my bike fork cannot put disc=(

SLYEO

hi guys,

been reading through.
now considering to get the 2009 Avalanche 1.0 Disc.
where or which local bike shop have the 2009 Avalanche 1.0 Disc?
I'm staying in northeast.

and also, understand there is a bike exhibition at Expo this coming Fri- Sun
should I get it during the exhibition? maybe price is cheaper?

advise pls

thanks

pew

hi guys,

been reading through.
now considering to get the 2009 Avalanche 1.0 Disc.
where or which local bike shop have the 2009 Avalanche 1.0 Disc?
I'm staying in northeast.

and also, understand there is a bike exhibition at Expo this coming Fri- Sun
should I get it during the exhibition? maybe price is cheaper?

advise pls

thanks

northeast u can go to c2c at amk ave 10 or tiong hin at hougang ave 1, tiong hin shld be cheaper but uncle can be a little cranky at times. both are honest bike shops. if they dun have stock, can pay a deposit and ask them order for u.

Ah_keong

is there any significant difference between GT Ava 2.0 and 1.0?

different frame, etc???

tecnica

just came back from solo ride.. went jurong hill.. wah my brake sibei hot until steam come out.. :D

heaven295

tionghin sell avalanche 2.0 how much ah? any one know the price? feel like hooting one

rubber33

does anyone have good recommendation for mountain bike?
interested to go trail with that.
oh i meant for beginner

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.