[Official] F&G Chat Thread

merf82

haha go sparks? so rong nber go liaoz, lastime i stepped in there was coze organising a beauty pageant during my poly days and was held at the old place at NAC. haha those were the day eh...

Fire, Canto, Venom, MdmWongs LOLx

GamerZ

haha go sparks? so rong nber go liaoz, lastime i stepped in there was coze organising a beauty pageant during my poly days and was held at the old place at NAC. haha those were the day eh...

Fire, Canto, Venom, MdmWongs LOLx

hahahah Madam Wong.. the heaven for underage peepur rikes moi :(

merf82

hahahah Madam Wong.. the heaven for underage peepur rikes moi :(

haha chiu ish underage meh? LOLx

That's not very possible lor...anyway...

dun like the environment there..personally =:p

actually juz nd to pay cover charge 20 odd dollars gotch 1-2 free housepours can liao mah. den juz check the sgxmm there lor. if notch, i remb back in my time, first goto 7-11 wack a few cheapo bottles den go chiong. cheaper smemore n can get abit high... :s13::s13:

GamerZ

haha chiu ish underage meh? LOLx

actually juz nd to pay cover charge 20 odd dollars gotch 1-2 free housepours can liao mah. den juz check the sgxmm there lor. if notch, i remb back in my time, first goto 7-11 wack a few cheapo bottles den go chiong. cheaper smemore n can get abit high... :s13::s13:

or chiu ish just get peepur sign chiu in rohs.. free ones.. than just go round drinking peepurs one :D:D:D

KohChris

not sure if this is the right place to ask.. but..

my mum passed me this cause she doenst use it anymore.

o_calvinchengkk-img600x451-1204126833___153240___01_1-4.jpg

my qn is.. if i use it. Will it look kind of gay? :s22:

The bag's duffel shape makes it more inclined towards a more masculine outlook..
i don't think females would carry bags with this shape..

The colorway used for this bag does seems effeminate..but fret not - If you can get the right color to match with it, you'll look good with it.

GamerZ

The bag's duffel shape makes it more inclined towards a more masculine outlook..

The colorway used for this bag does seems effeminate..but fret not - If you can get the right color to match with it, you'll look good with it.

fashion guru has spoken !

Darkangle

Haha...agreed it's the colour hmmm...

Cannot afford still lleh :(

merf82

ehz itzzit me or do u guys feel the heavy loading in HWZ? i had to reload dunno hw many times just to get here LOLx.

Ki33ran

Good morning guys. Thanks for the opinions :o

I guess i'll keep it and wait for the right occasion and opportunity to make use of it :D Have to say it's rather big (huge!) though and yes the colour is making me think twice of bringing it out.

GamerZ

I guess i'll keep it and wait for the right occasion and opportunity to make use of it :D Have to say it's rather big (huge!) though and yes the colour is making me think twice of bringing it out.

sell and buy the bag you want!

PS: chiur abatar ish chiur car?

Darkangle

wah 16 yo gucci riaos!

Not bad wor :D

Perhaps.

No it's not my car, I'm 16. I can't even drive :s13:

Cool stuff...I started out about the same as you....

Yeah....agreed man. Congrats on your 'new' piece :D:D

Ki33ran

:D thanks thanks :o

on another note..

PARIS (Reuters) - French luxury goods group Hermes has resorted to breeding its own crocodiles on farms in Australia to try to meet demand for its leather bags, its chief executive said on Monday.

Customers sometimes have to wait several years for certain exotic-skin bags, which can fetch over 35,000 euros ($48,410).

"It can take three to four crocodiles to make one of our bags so we are now breeding our own crocodiles on our own farms, mainly in Australia," Patrick Thomas told the Reuters Global Luxury Summit in Paris

http://www.reuters.com/article/GlobalLuxury09/idUSTRE5573QI20090608

wtf
:look:

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.