lol eat until sianz riaos.
i more peasant, unemployed![]()
elite don't need employ 1 what.
iirc, haha he or his laopeh juz bought a RR Drophead phantom nt long ago.
wtf

lol eat until sianz riaos.
i more peasant, unemployed![]()
good luck man.. all the best...20 mins to exam...still F&Ging under my exam hall![]()
sibei quiet sia today
all chiong to PC show riao issit?![]()

Lol, wtf?

you know him personally ? lol. if you're that rich, don't need to work liao sia
lol.. wat u say is kinda true.. but better dun defame him here ba![]()
20 mins to exam...still F&Ging under my exam hall![]()
no reh.. lol. nothing to buy![]()

Was dismissed early at around 345pm from work. Went to Suntec straight and saw this Sudden Attack girl Huirong at Razer booth.![]()
Elaine better![]()
No lor! Today HR wear abit too low, can see the bra cup's clip (it's at the front). Pwwink in colour!Me want to see Razer mice but more time was spend on the beauty
hokay thank chiu welly much bro!yarlor uber quiet...
no rah, still in office leh. well at least today gahmen not in, haha. can DOS!!!
bro, chiu order will be shipped out by today or tmlz from Tokyo. heehee![]()

not sure if this is the right place to ask.. but..
my mum passed me this cause she doenst use it anymore.
my qn is.. if i use it. Will it look kind of gay?![]()
not sure if this is the right place to ask.. but..
my mum passed me this cause she doenst use it anymore.
my qn is.. if i use it. Will it look kind of gay?![]()
goot morleng merf buttie
Morning people! TGIF!
I m on holidays already!
Well....for the Gucci It would depends on how you carry it. And for what...yup