MeRfMeRf
expendables very nice. very worth the bucks
cool~ heehee chiu watched it today riaoz arh?

expendables very nice. very worth the bucks
cool~ heehee chiu watched it today riaoz arh?![]()
ask chiu all hor, if you were an april77 siao boi rike me, would chiu buy this jacket?
while i am sibei in love with april77, i'm also a rather practical chap and i doubt sg weather will ever be cold enough that i have to wear a jacket
any opinions?
another problem, moi ish can tahan aircon one
i wear singlet + army shorts in cinema can watch finish without complaining while moi fwens all kpkb sibeh cold
wah sucks to be economical shopper mens
Just now was at Far East.
Damn! So many fakes!
As in those clothes with Louis Vuitton, Prada, Dolce&Gabbana, Lanvin and many more tags, as in on the collar, looks quite real, the tag itself.
Then see the inside, "Made in China".
Somemore retailing at $100+! CRAZY!
Caught it in 3D....good stuff man! But not enough 3D effects I feel
watched expendables today, welly action packed but rike wad charleskorkor said, no storyline haha! juz alot of action n stunts lolx.

Welcome to FEP.
Hehehe...
Caught it in 3D....good stuff man! But not enough 3D effects I feel
i want 100mins of my life back!![]()
ish gone wib the bulllets and sexplosion!![]()
ask chiu all hor, if you were an april77 siao boi rike me, would chiu buy this jacket?
while i am sibei in love with april77, i'm also a rather practical chap and i doubt sg weather will ever be cold enough that i have to wear a jacket
any opinions?