[Official] F&G Chat Thread

charleslin

Expendables was ok la, watched it on Thursday.

Almost as good as no storyline, but can just watch and enjoy. Nicer than Predators though, haha.

ROCKET LAUNCHER

Flash%2BKennedy%2BDetail.JPG

ask chiu all hor, if you were an april77 siao boi rike me, would chiu buy this jacket?

while i am sibei in love with april77, i'm also a rather practical chap and i doubt sg weather will ever be cold enough that i have to wear a jacket

any opinions? :(

:)

:(

GamerZ

ask chiu all hor, if you were an april77 siao boi rike me, would chiu buy this jacket?

while i am sibei in love with april77, i'm also a rather practical chap and i doubt sg weather will ever be cold enough that i have to wear a jacket

if inside gotch aircon can hoots :(

ROCKET LAUNCHER

another problem, moi ish can tahan aircon one :(

i wear singlet + army shorts in cinema can watch finish without complaining while moi fwens all kpkb sibeh cold :(

wah sucks to be economical shopper mens

MeRfMeRf

watched expendables today, welly action packed but rike wad charleskorkor said, no storyline haha! juz alot of action n stunts lolx.

charleslin

Just now was at Far East.

Damn! So many fakes!

As in those clothes with Louis Vuitton, Prada, Dolce&Gabbana, Lanvin and many more tags, as in on the collar, looks quite real, the tag itself.

Then see the inside, "Made in China".

Somemore retailing at $100+! CRAZY!

Darkangle

Just now was at Far East.

Damn! So many fakes!

As in those clothes with Louis Vuitton, Prada, Dolce&Gabbana, Lanvin and many more tags, as in on the collar, looks quite real, the tag itself.

Then see the inside, "Made in China".

Somemore retailing at $100+! CRAZY!

Welcome to FEP.

Hehehe...

MeRfMeRf

Welcome to FEP.

Hehehe...

aiyo dun pls dun go FEP buy 2nd hand branded goods, cnfm pruss choppe ish non-gen de. :(

usually if even hav full pkg incl paperbag, receipt, auth card etc which are all gen, the main item itself isnt...

Caught it in 3D....good stuff man! But not enough 3D effects I feel

agreed even thou the entire flim was shot in 3D, but i find that the last scene was too exaggerated and messy with all the LED costumes.

i think for battles wise, would have pref the first 2 fights den the final 1. haha

Red Hook

Gwai

i want 100mins of my life back! :s27:

haahahahhaa :s13: ish gone wib the bulllets and sexplosion!

IcYFl4mEz

If u like , just hoot only . sacrifices comfy for fashion/looks . HAHah /.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.