[Official] F&G Chat Thread

KohChris

His name is Bobby Hiranandani.

He was featured in the magazine "Millionaire Asia" before, on an article regarding private jet exhibition for millionaires..

GamerZ

He was featured in the magazine "Millionaire Asia" before, on an article regarding private jet exhibition for millionaires..

So he rich or his father rich ? lol

merf82

this bobby itzzit his car plate always 5005 de?

merf82

lol.. father ish welly rich, son oso rich.. cos ASK mah.. still remembered in my camp, he paid pple to do his duty for exorbitant price.. :s22:

haha and i hav some proof of his NS life. read herethe last reply on the page:

screw bmt friends lah they r only good for helping me blanket party the ppl i dont like and helping me clean my bunk and clean my area of duty

:s13::s13:

he laopeh owns the Royal Bros Group.

GamerZ

then in the bunk my buddy is good coz he is the most buffed guy
and loves to make every day 5 dollars
so he helps me start blanket parties and pay him 5 bucks he doesnt every thing for me cleans my bunk everyday does all my area cleaning and does my cleaning for my day of duty
and coz he snores another 2 bucks ensures me good sleep he will let me fall asleep then start to try to sleep and start snoring

HAHAHHAHAHHAV LOL WTF!!! LOL

death7878

you from same camp with him ?
ya ya.. hes a clerk at one of the department office.. he usually drives in his 5005 C class merc..
haha and i hav some proof of his NS life. read herethe last reply on the page:

screw bmt friends lah they r only good for helping me blanket party the ppl i dont like and helping me clean my bunk and clean my area of duty

:s13::s13:

he laopeh owns the Royal Bros Group.
haha.. true la.. most of the regulars there sucked up to him cos they noe hes rich..
Oh I saw his ferrari 5005 in sch b4...royal bro 1...
oh issit? i tot he graduate liao.. :s11:

Darkangle

yeah.. recession ma.. incase tio sack, i sell my shoe feed myself lor :(

Ohh no problems lah I have a buy back scheme :D

u wad size ah? if size different I would buy back at abit lower price. Anyway also dun need official receipt if u sell back to me :D Instant cash back:D

kewellz

He was asked/advised to not drive his lamborghini/ferraris to camp before. from what i heard. hahaha.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.