Official Feb 2018 rof

clxueee

Hoping not many people are looking at East units! my number is not very favourable...

TrollBT

End of the day le leh, how come only 3 chosen. The other two leh? Wa, very wasted. Pple will kill to have their numbers and they just give up?

aaronskl

When will you know when it is time for your selection? Currently overseas for work and don’t have my sg number up 24/7 🤔

Weeli85

End of the day le leh, how come only 3 chosen. The other two leh? Wa, very wasted. Pple will kill to have their numbers and they just give up?

Just like government recently change NS man or after graduate pple, can book the flat, received a good queue no. but than suddenly break up, no money or any other reason, the good queue no. go to waste :(

The Poor One

could be either give up or re-schedule. there are also some cases where they aim a specific unit. once taken up, they not interested in other unit. hundred and one reasons. lol. like what other say. some just try their luck. then realise not ready or broke up etc.

Precisely.... dun wan give to me laaaaa... was surprise too seeing it yesterday... i just hope now.. got even higher drop out rate..

Just like government recently change NS man or after graduate pple, can book the flat, received a good queue no. but than suddenly break up, no money or any other reason, the good queue no. go to waste :(

Then like tht dun queue lor... unless u can be sure that u will pick a house..hv stable income to afford the house... relationship all steady den u queue.. else like tht really counter productive u know...

TrollBT

Guys, update. I think due to yesterday 2 out of 5 people drop out. HDB already up their number of applications to 10 already. Cause my number 1xx and I got my date already (which is 2 weeks later).

Awesome news!! Although my number is super far.. but wont give up just yet.. !! All the best to u in getting ur house 😊

Angelatan85

Then like tht dun queue lor... unless u can be sure that u will pick a house..hv stable income to afford the house... relationship all steady den u queue.. else like tht really counter productive u know...

Like that then good lor, for those who have 1xx q at least have chance to select their units. :)
Mine 5xx, let's cross fingers...:s13:

crappersplace

thanks for the update! which unit u snapping up if you dont mind me asking?

khkh8488

Exactly! there are so many married couples and family with children who need a house.

khkh8488

Yeah lor...just check.. as of now..oni 1 more unit taken up??? 2 bkt merah.. 2 sembawang... from morning until now... could it be even more drop outs???

The best update would be at the end of the day where every transactions of the day have been concluded. So far so good for us west siders... LoL

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.