Units selected: 5 out of 15
Units: 1 Tampines, 1 Sengkang, 1 Dawson, 1 Sembawang, 1 Punggol

crappersplace

28th March
Queue No: 101 to 115
Units selected: 5 out of 15
Units: 1 Tampines, 1 Sengkang, 1 Dawson, 1 Sembawang, 1 Punggol
thanks for the update. im wondering why got so many dropouts. got ppl apply for fun one meh? im not complaining though. just wondering

TrollBT

thanks for the update. im wondering why got so many dropouts. got ppl apply for fun one meh? im not complaining though. just wondering

Ya lor! Not sure why also! I think is because no penalty for forfeiting, that's why ba

jamesmj

Well. The more dropout better for those who wants to choose. Bad thing is only longer waiting time.

Thanks Troll for update.

Poshua

I think it is not like BTO. It's the balance of the balance flats. It's like this shoe I don't want already, passed to someone he also don't want then passing again.. Not sure I put it right :p

The Poor One

there is cfm some ppl who aim a specific few units. once taken up, they not interested in the others liao so give up lo. plus there is no penalty, they treat it as buying toto. many of them probably have a Q no from NOV BTO or SBF. just trying their luck to see if can kena that specific unit in ROF.

khkh8488

I think it is not like BTO. It's the balance of the balance flats. It's like this shoe I don't want already, passed to someone he also don't want then passing again.. Not sure I put it right :p

At least when buying those shoes the price will be cheaper.. but these ROF could be as high as 40k to 70k compare to their BTO price..

khkh8488

there is cfm some ppl who aim a specific few units. once taken up, they not interested in the others liao so give up lo. plus there is no penalty, they treat it as buying toto. many of them probably have a Q no from NOV BTO or SBF. just trying their luck to see if can kena that specific unit in ROF.

It's another way HDB could do to clearance sales.. HDB should find ways to limit or eliminate these tikam-tikam buyers.. I am sure there are alot of serious buyers out there..

The Poor One

It's another way HDB could do to clearance sales.. HDB should find ways to limit or eliminate these tikam-tikam buyers.. I am sure there are alot of serious buyers out there..

They did for bto n sbf which is the 2 chances for non - selection. But for ROF , is like a opportunity for govt to do clearance sale. So of cause they will welcome as many applications as possible ( plus additional income leh, 10 dollar each application)

Yea... saves those serious buyers alot of waiting time.. whom might be of urgent need of a house...

TrollBT

29 March
Queue No: 116 to 140
Units Selected: 9 out of 25
Units: 5 Sembawang, 2 Dawson, 1 CCk, 1 Bukit Batok

TrollBT

2nd April
Queue No: 141 to 150
Units Selected: 6 out of 10
Units: 2 Punggol, 2 Dawson, 1 Sembawang, 1 Tampines

jamesmj

2nd April
Queue No: 141 to 150
Units Selected: 6 out of 10
Units: 2 Punggol, 2 Dawson, 1 Sembawang, 1 Tampines

Bro, this week you going to choose. can help to ask if they are going to increase back to 15? can also help to check 5XX estimated when wor?

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.