[OFFICIAL] Final Fantasy Brave Exvius - Part 2

sunyay

Added you. My nick is 路人甲

Please stay active, cos I will drop inactives...

I didn't receive your request. Can add me again or can I add you?

Anyone strong senpais I can add / end me request?
My ID is 792, 235, 744 (currently using Elly at mag 1.3k)

vboxgames

I didn't receive your request. Can add me again or can I add you?

Anyone strong senpais I can add / end me request?
My ID is 792, 235, 744 (currently using Elly at mag 1.3k)

I think because your friend list is full. My ID 898,916,208

iron2000

I am more excited about Lila than Sephiroth...

Sephiroth got the brand recognition, lol.
Lila, I read if geared right can break game until more powerful units come soon.

Then got people say save the lapis for CG Lid and CG Nichol.
No Sephiroth can wait for CG Reagan they say.

I got not idea what to do :p
Can clear story stages I happy already, no need to go for those trials.

vboxgames

Sephiroth got the brand recognition, lol.
Lila, I read if geared right can break game until more powerful units come soon.

Then got people say save the lapis for CG Lid and CG Nichol.
No Sephiroth can wait for CG Reagan they say.

I got not idea what to do :p
Can clear story stages I happy already, no need to go for those trials.

Sephiroth was top of attack unit ranking once, but got dethroned pretty soon. Lila on the other hand is an odd ball and I always have preference for odd ball.

Go for trials bro, cos I think the real satisfaction of game comes from clearing trials (likewise the frustrations).

iron2000

Ok, went through a round of step up.
Got Dark Fina, a 2nd Fryevia and Lila.
Lots of Shylt and Mims too.

iron2000

Congrats! looks like you got a lot of good catch...

Now I am trying to catch my second Lila... :)

Thanks!

I also thinking of a second Lila as she can only chain with herself.
Thinking whether to spend real money or not.

Wish you luck on your Lila pulling!

vboxgames

Thanks!

I also thinking of a second Lila as she can only chain with herself.
Thinking whether to spend real money or not.

Wish you luck on your Lila pulling!

Thanks. Also not sure why I so hyped up about Lila. She is only good for now till the release of 7 stars...

iron2000

Thanks. Also not sure why I so hyped up about Lila. She is only good for now till the release of 7 stars...

Yup, they say her 7* version is not much of an upgrade.

Anyway I did a second full step up and got another Lila :p
In the process got Flame Veritas and Reberta.

Did some ticket pulls on the banner 2 days ago and got Seabreeze Dark Fina.

Feels nice to have rainbow but got no good equipment to make them useful.
After Nier banner till now most of the time is rely on my A2s.

vboxgames

Yup, they say her 7* version is not much of an upgrade.

Anyway I did a second full step up and got another Lila :p
In the process got Flame Veritas and Reberta.

Did some ticket pulls on the banner 2 days ago and got Seabreeze Dark Fina.

Feels nice to have rainbow but got no good equipment to make them useful.
After Nier banner till now most of the time is rely on my A2s.

Nice... you can focus on farming TMR for now...

iron2000

Wah, I knew I had slim chances but Materia Keeper Hard OTKO my team :s22:

I think I lack mitigation as always.
Was trying for Seph's Longcoat.

Eddedd

Wah, I knew I had slim chances but Materia Keeper Hard OTKO my team
:s22:

I think I lack mitigation as always.
Was trying for Seph's Longcoat.

Try magic tank with 100% fire resist, provoke tank, buffer, healer with reraise and can cast barfira or barfiraga and use strictly magic dps like cg Sakura.

Guard every three turns for the magic tank

nostudyone

the jpn extra stage is too hard play liao jin sian . today is last day still cannot clear it :(

Sent from ownself GPGT ownself using GAGT

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.