[OFFICIAL] Final Fantasy Brave Exvius - Part 2

tekman

I also want more then one but its a matter of whether I get lucky or not. Don't have deep pocket like some of you guys here cause I am saving for my BTO flat which is coming in a few months time.

Yea that phase use alot of $ -.-;

Hope we all get within 1-2 10+1

rider83

If worth it, chiong for it... It will save you lots of money later

Remless

weak af, 2 pew pew die alr..

[/QUOTE]

Lol. Yeah. 100% bait makes this fight so predictable.

zs7yxia.jpg

r1cky_b3cks

Wah... Ricky senpai kain jin power... I just used your kain to clear boss too...so easy... Can reach me how you clear LB kill...?

my all missions clear was using cloud, total 4 turn. was using entrust to fill cloud LB.

let me know if u need me to set cloud.

r1cky_b3cks

Oic. Its ok then. My team now is still too weak to build up lb gauge and I got no entrust yet... Anyway thanks, still happy that I was able to clear this boss at this stage... Kekeke

You want to try pro way?

r1cky_b3cks

Oic. Its ok then. My team now is still too weak to build up lb gauge and I got no entrust yet... Anyway thanks, still happy that I was able to clear this boss at this stage... Kekeke

i remember u have tidus, u can entrust tidus to cloud. make sure tidus got LB filled or regen and he should be quite easy to fill.

r1cky_b3cks

Oh ya I have... Can one hit KO boss with LB? Can field cloud for me to try? Thank you!!!

i have set for u, i put dark sword, if u have dark debuff on enemy, it will hit hard.

good luck. rmb to screenshot cloud in action.

Soulhacker

Oh No. Fu(k Gumi the Nier banner will have two 5* based, still claim smlj exclusive for GL. KNN this kind of thing exclusive for GL for fu(k. Moi rather no want any exclusive and have only one 5* on that banner. :(

r1cky_b3cks

I underestimated the boss. I need to rethink strategy.

Maybe I need a healer to raise basch so that he can take hit everytime while team build gauge... What do you think senpai?

yes, that's what u shd do, didn't expect u go yolo. anyway, just for discussion sake, u can play attract so that it always hit that unit when he come down or if i am not wrong he always aim high spr unit. not sure if it's worth ur en anymore since lb kill just to get 10k.

r1cky_b3cks

I dun have a healer to raise now. Think ricky senpai just field your kain for now. When I am ready I will ask your help to field cloud again. If not I will just pass the reward and continue to farm event...

can use item to raise also

r1cky_b3cks

I am not confident cos I think my team too weak now. This is what happen:
1st round boss jump then I put all guard and basch tank. Second round boss lands and kills basch. 3rd round boss used ice spell and my team got wipe out...

Is there something that triggers his jump? If he dun jump then I am screwed cos my team cannot tahan his aoe attack...

And I think need Tidus quick hit to build LB gauge but my Tidus not that level yet...

did u hit him when he landed? if yes, how was the dmg?

Remless

Cg lid hyped to 99 in altema. Is she that good?

She do have st breaks that is equivalent to ramza +2 and her lb gives the strongest full break in the game now (70%).

Hmm....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.