[Official]Final Fantasy XV Discussion Thread

Shaneyap

if run car off road then not realistic liao leh......
then u need a landrover liao

lol ya true but maybe not off road but at least let me control the car haha now cant really turn left and right, seems like the driving system is just press R2 and Square if need to U turn. but ok la..the combat system trumps all other negatives in the game.

Shaneyap

what ascension u guys use the pts for?...currently i lean more towards the teamwork tree....

eh I stagger actually I never focus on 1 tree.

AP like hard to earn hor

ok la not that hard, do hunts and search for treasures/camp/fish to get more AP lor. oh and backstab the enemy in the butt more, it earns AP as well.

lol just a word of caution to old FF players, this really isn't like last time FF sia

I was playing and was in free roam desert then I had to reply a message so I just left my game there and didn't pause it or what...came back and saw my noctis flying cos suddenly got one Iron Giant appeared and his big ass sword kick my butt...lvl 9 vs lvl 30 monster..how to win.

AikiBoy

AP not hard to earn.

But it does affect the status assencion... immediately i keep 99ap just to get the str bonus when lvl up stats

God Of Pcc

There a skill when u warp strike enemy ,damage it plus kill it,u will gain 1 ap.Just kill finding those easy enemy,warp and kill,can gain lots of ap,i do not know exactly what namebut u guys can try to gain those warp strike skills

jamomatt

So one of the first thing i tried is crash the car by driving into another car head on and now it is cui. Did not bother finding out how to fix last night... bring back to Cindy can repair?

Shaneyap

So one of the first thing i tried is crash the car by driving into another car head on and now it is cui. Did not bother finding out how to fix last night... bring back to Cindy can repair?

yup cindy will rub her boobs on it and it'll be better. lol

God Of Pcc

Yup she can service it

BraveCloudy

get r3 better la.. r1 so mafan want redeem code also need to create US account, but im ok la since I have 2 accounts for my ps4, 1 r1 and 1 r3

my r1 is for ffxiv only, r3 is for those games which I purchased.

rEe_TaN

Those need the portable mp3 player, please hop in car and use the shop to buy in chapter 3.

PierceLee

Did you all have to replay the Platinum Demo to get the bonus (Cabuncle) cos it's a different region from your full game?

ckleow79

Can anyone with R3 version of the game help to check the product code? Copy your save file to USB, plug into a PC and check the folder. It should be something like PS4>SAVEDATA>xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx>CUSAxxxxx. Ignore that long string of random chars (xxxxx...), that's a code representing your account. We are interested in the last part. (The R3 game case cover or the game disc itself may show a different product code, like PCAS-02031, but it's not as accurate as looking at the save file.)

The R1 version is CUSA-01633, R2 is CUSA-01615, Japan is CUSA-01570/PLJM-84059/PLJM-84060. I am wondering if R3 matches any of those. If it does, it could mean DLCs are cross-region compatible between R3 and that region.

i'll check if i remember tonight.....

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts.