Official Fred Perry Thread

MeRfMeRf

merfmerf bro your avatar ish more and more :love::s47::s41:

guess i just beat that record? 2 working days for me!

hahaha hokay lah i ish gona chng abatar agn liaoz. keke :D

wahahaha 2 days! song boh! Kudos to DHL! They welly ish Live to Deliver! hahaha

stuff that I helped other ppl hoot also arrived. most are for girls, the one I sharing is a V day present I think. fluoro pink and fluoro green.

P1010417.jpg

P1010418.jpg

paiseh if my camera didnt bring out its fluorescence..

nice polo there! erm imho, if the bf ish rike loud colours n designs he def hoot this polo on his own. bt i noe i wun. :s13:

cos i exceed liao.
scared incur 7%.
if over by abit will incur anot huh?
like over $1.05. they got close 1 eye one not? =x

yesh. they ish law by law 1, go by the book de. why i noe? coze that time i knna coze ex-rate go up by abit den i dint set any buffers. in the end exceed by $4-5 rikedat still hab to go pay GST for $405 bucks.... kanpuahsianz...

icesinner

cos i exceed liao.
scared incur 7%.
if over by abit will incur anot huh?
like over $1.05. they got close 1 eye one not? =x

that time i order zipia...almost hit 1k SGD...but i never kanna tax (sibei heng)

i read somewhere when you place order...ask them to send as a gift instead of goods...wont kanna..you can try though i cannot prove that it works...but it sounds logical la if people send you gift worth over SGD400 they wanna tax you meh?

MeRfMeRf

that time i order zipia...almost hit 1k SGD...but i never kanna tax (sibei heng)

i read somewhere when you place order...ask them to send as a gift instead of goods...wont kanna..you can try though i cannot prove that it works...but it sounds logical la if people send you gift worth over SGD400 they wanna tax you meh?

ooh ya i heard of that "method" too, say ish a gift from overseas, might be able to siam GST if exceed the SGD400 limit. :D

LouisSaha

My hoot came this early morning at 1030AM .. :s13:

So it took 3 days to arrive, hmmmm quite fast! :o

OK. I shall let the picture do the talking!

fp1.jpg

p1501101044.jpg

I think, next order, i will order 2 or 3 at a go.... :D

I just tried on the Polo, fits me well nicely!
Moi ish lub FP deep deep! :o :o

Next order, maybe i going to hoot the shoe liao...

MeRfMeRf

fp1.jpg

p1501101044.jpg

nice polo chiu ish gotch there bro! heehee :D

MeRfMeRf

haha thanks alot merf kor kor! :D
But how to compare with ur LV, Dior Homme and branded hoots.... :o :(

wahahah paiseh worh, me ish peasant too. the ellevvee belt i hooted is my own xmas prezzie which i stored ammo welly long den can hoot 1 hokays! heehee :D

me ish welly rong nvr buy FP liaoz, time to start hooting again bt see FP.com's px increase welly sianz... :s27:

LouisSaha

wahahah paiseh worh, me ish peasant too. the ellevvee belt i hooted is my own xmas prezzie which i stored ammo welly long den can hoot 1 hokays! heehee :D

me ish welly rong nvr buy FP liaoz, time to start hooting again bt see FP.com's px increase welly sianz... :s27:

i also saving to get the epi leather lv belt... :o :o

this polo i bought is before their price increase and also at discounted price at 35 pounds...

Now they up their price le, buy oversea or local like not much different le... :(

i going to tw soon, so merf kor kor, lets say if i buy LV at changi airport, will it be cheaper? or buy at TW airport better?

MeRfMeRf

i also saving to get the epi leather lv belt... :o :o

this polo i bought is before their price increase and also at discounted price at 35 pounds...

Now they up their price le, buy oversea or local like not much different le... :(

i going to tw soon, so merf kor kor, lets say if i buy LV at changi airport, will it be cheaper? or buy at TW airport better?

saha didi, i ish sorwee to dissappoint chiu bt ellevvee has no outlets anywhere in the world dat ish located inside the DFS/duty free zones of the airports. totally none. SG & HK px ish the most competitive in Asia liaoz. if chiu dun buy from SG den u must buy from Paris liaoz. When chiu ish intending to hoot the Epi? PM me i might hab kangtao. :D

keke

darkortal

fp1.jpg

p1501101044.jpg

you bought M huh..
what size you normally wear for other clothing?

LouisSaha

you bought M huh..
what size you normally wear for other clothing?

I bought size XS...

For MIC, i always get Size XS for regular Fit, for MIC slim fit, i will get size S..

For MIE, i always go for size XS but i felt abit big and wide at sleeve and length...
But they shipped S for me..... :( so even wider and longer..

For MIJ, i wear Size L...

For FP T Shirt, i wear XS or S also can.. XS more to slim fit for me.

Btw, i stand ard 178 -180 tall.... forgot my height le.. ahaha

:)

kotori

my zappos order with 2 OT shoes arrived today. think my OT had a free ride on the fp's free overnight shipping

P1000206.jpg

ordered the black on black $69~ USD (excluding shipping) which amounted to S$100, damn good deal i'd say. purple bought dec and still not worn, green was my first fp, way back in oct. 3 fps in 4 months.... gotta stop before my logic (or any left of it) defies my wallet

Lovecross

my zappos order with 2 OT shoes arrived today. think my OT had a free ride on the fp's free overnight shipping

ordered the black on black $69~ USD (excluding shipping) which amounted to S$100, damn good deal i'd say. purple bought dec and still not worn, green was my first fp, way back in oct. 3 fps in 4 months.... gotta stop before my logic (or any left of it) defies my wallet

Black on Black look like a plain polo from far.
hard to notice the twin tips and the laurel.
haha.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.