Official Fred Perry Thread

ambivalence

Hey guys... If im wearing XS for MIP polo(the size is alright just that the waist and sleeve area abit big) what size should i get for MIJ polos?

shihoro

hahaha hokay lah i ish gona chng abatar agn liaoz. keke :D

wahahaha 2 days! song boh! Kudos to DHL! They welly ish Live to Deliver! hahaha

nice polo there! erm imho, if the bf ish rike loud colours n designs he def hoot this polo on his own. bt i noe i wun. :s13:

yesh. they ish law by law 1, go by the book de. why i noe? coze that time i knna coze ex-rate go up by abit den i dint set any buffers. in the end exceed by $4-5 rikedat still hab to go pay GST for $405 bucks.... kanpuahsianz...

wa lan eh.
then i must bo pi liao.
knn exceed $1.05 pay tax bo hua sia.
sian 1/2.

shihoro

just bought this :o

fu6nhi.jpg

My hoot came this early morning at 1030AM .. :s13:

So it took 3 days to arrive, hmmmm quite fast! :o

OK. I shall let the picture do the talking!

fp1.jpg

p1501101044.jpg

I think, next order, i will order 2 or 3 at a go....

I just tried on the Polo, fits me well nicely!
Moi ish lub FP deep deep! :o

Next order, maybe i going to hoot the shoe liao...

my zappos order with 2 OT shoes arrived today. think my OT had a free ride on the fp's free overnight shipping

P1000206.jpg

ordered the black on black $69~ USD (excluding shipping) which amounted to S$100, damn good deal i'd say. purple bought dec and still not worn, green was my first fp, way back in oct. 3 fps in 4 months.... gotta stop before my logic (or any left of it) defies my wallet

gxgx on chiur hoot.

shihoro

wanna confirm ah.
sizing for MIE issit around the same as MIC regular/ MIC slim?

shihoro

that time i order zipia...almost hit 1k SGD...but i never kanna tax (sibei heng)

i read somewhere when you place order...ask them to send as a gift instead of goods...wont kanna..you can try though i cannot prove that it works...but it sounds logical la if people send you gift worth over SGD400 they wanna tax you meh?

wa then chiu is weli heng leh. :(

LouisSaha

wanna confirm ah.
sizing for MIE issit around the same as MIC regular/ MIC slim?

MIE in size XS is = MIC regular fit size S lor or even slightly bigger...

MIE size S is like MIC size M or L sia..... cause MIE polo are made to cater ang moh ppl ma...

we asian small size build one only can MIJ :o

shihoro

MIE in size XS is = MIC regular fit size S lor or even slightly bigger...

MIE size S is like MIC size M or L sia..... cause MIE polo are made to cater ang moh ppl ma...

we asian small size build one only can MIJ :o

wa siao liao. think i ordered 3 mie polo @ size L.
dunno got market here not. :s22:

CallMeChun

Was about to point this out and I forgot where I saw the link before.. Look very suspicious to me!
To all the FP veteran here, how much does a FP twin tipped polo at ION or Ann Siang cost?

Lovecross

Was about to point this out and I forgot where I saw the link before.. Look very suspicious to me!
To all the FP veteran here, how much does a FP twin tipped polo at ION or Ann Siang cost?

iirc, it should be $149 for MIC FP twin tipped polo in Singapore shop.

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.