Official Fred Perry Thread

LouisSaha

Yup, i bought my FP from asos.com....

so far have gotten 4 FP tees, 5 FP polo, 1 raf simons x fp and 1 fp shoes....the savings are HUGE compared to if i have gotten them from local shore.......HUAT! :s13:

show us ! :s13: :D

LouisSaha

on and off, i have posted pix in this thread when i received the goods...recently was the raf simons x raf perry...so scroll it...lol

i saw the raf simons one.... :D

but show it in full glory ma bro! hahaha
whole family must show.. :s13:

evets

i saw the raf simons one.... :D

but show it in full glory ma bro! hahaha
whole family must show.. :s13:

lol... Will try since cny is round the corner... Gotta do some spring cleaning too.. Will try to gather all for a family shoot...

ngch0065

P1010437.jpg

Fred Perry Coxon Canvas Oxford Plimsolls

P1010436.jpg

Fred Perry Coxon Jersey Marl Plimsoll

P1010432.jpg

P1010434.jpg

P1010435.jpg

not sure why got mini tag?

P.S. A*os have new FP shoes. FP.com got new styles!!

imnuts-

wah ithelpdesk bro, the madras check shirt sibei swee~ too bad no moolah buy :(

MetalStitch

Eh where u guys get the Fred Perry x Size? Plimsolls?! SIC leh! I missing that one to complete my collection! I got the polo already!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.