Official Fred Perry Thread

Rahman

1st FP concept store (approx 1380 sq feet) in M'sia from April 2010!

112A/B, 1st Floor, Suria KLCC, Kuala Lumpur City Centre, 50088 Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

FP at KLCC Suria

Under renovation
image-A094_4BB8D0C2.jpg

It was reported in press and magazines lately that FP will open its official store in M'sia KL.

"The first stand-alone Fred Perry flagship store in Malaysia will open its doors next Tuesday (20 April 2010). Located in Suria KLCC, the concept store spans 128sqm and offers the Fred Perry Authentic line of apparel and accessories, a collection of sporty, casual pieces that exude the iconic understated coolness of the brand."

But a check with FP reveal otherwise...

10cj0xs.jpg

lol Malaysia boleh

i tot u also got show us a clip of the opening of FP store in their local tv news?

Steady lah....broad daylight pirated store.

:eek: =:p :eek:

:eek:
rahman rahman lumber 1! :s12:

omgg.. fp shop in klcc gonna be an interesting 1.. haha..

FR of the "1st FP stand-alone shop in M'sia, KLCC Suria". Air-con water leaking. Too many sales staff (7-8 pax) in a small tiny shop. Manager don't seem to be aware of the FP World Cup Polo [Though it was reported in press that their store will carry it]. It was until a while then she mentioned, the stocks will arrive next week. More interesting is the exterior layout of the shop seems to be a 1:1 replica of Orchard Ion FP shop.

popdod

This ish alarming leh....a FP pirated shop rike this will posed as authentic shop.
Tourists or sinkies look at the renovation confirm will think ish real.

FP not going to do anything???
not going to publish any newspaper that they do not hab shops in msia??

:s8: :o :s8:

snake_bite

hey anybody got Paypal account?

i interested to buy a pair of FP shoes from ebay. (the link provided by Rahman btw)

i have no credit card therefore i am unable to buy the item..

anyone willing to help me buy it? i'll pay you for this little favour.

item around GBP25(inclusive of delivery) so around 2.2 right the rate?

i'll buy it at 2.5 rate from the person. Pm me for more info.
Serious here thanks!

snake_bite

sorry was unaware.. cuz ur pm box full..
ps

anyway yah i am not getting that shoe already.
i thought it was inclusive lol.

ouch.. that hurts..

Alex_toh_ZhD

interesting.. I think they just wait for a while then they stock in more already give them 1x very good one. Afterall I think the most pirated goods there are the more they can charge them in court with and get back more $

MeRfMeRf

hootda! lata i go kino beo beo! will let chiu all know if its avail or notch!

This forum is moderated by volunteer moderators who will react only to members' feedback on posts. Moderators are not employees or representatives of HWZ Forums. Forum members and moderators are responsible for their own posts. Please refer to our Community Guidelines and Standards and Terms and Conditions for more information.